ASHRAE Path Energy Modeler Directory

After completing the orientation and sharing contact information with EPA, recognized ASHRAE Path Energy Modelers are added to the directory below. Learn about ASHRAE Path Energy Modelers on our Other Participants page to get started.

Individual Name Organization Email Phone Number City State
Daren Wade Advanced Engineering Consultants Indiana daren.wade@aecmep.com 317-386-5012 Indianapolis IN
Megan Tosh Alentur LLC megan.tosh@alentur.com 971-319-2728 Portland OR
Mike Andelman Andelman and Lelek Engineering mike@andelmanlelek.com 781-769-8773 Norwood WA
Nancy Henderson ArchEcology, LLC nancyh@archecology.com 206-946-6305 Seattle WA
Amrit Kaur Association for Energy Affordability akaur@aea.us.org Bronx NY
Gahl Sorkin Spanier Association for Energy Affordability gspanier@aea.us.org 917-554-4228 Bronx NY
Oleksandr Holubenko BEE Consulting LLC oleksandr@bee-engineers.com 425-678-1736 Edmonds WA
Casey Ross BKM cross@bkma.com 410-323-0600 Baltimore MD
Calvin Chu BR+A Consulting Engineers cchu@brplusa.com 646-205-7204 New York NY
Joaquin Font BR+A Consulting Engineers jfont@brplusa.com 646-205-7215 New York NY
Abbot Price BR+A Consulting Engineers aprice@brplusa.com 212-840-0060 New York NY
Anthony Thompson BR+A Consulting Engineers athompson@brplusa.com 212-840-7315 New York NY
Trey Burdick BRAYN Consulting LLC tburdick@brayn.com 888-773-8356 x725 Las Vegas NV
Omar Akash Bright Power, Inc. oakash@brightpower.com 212-803-5868 New York NY
Seth Francis Bright Power, Inc. sfrancis@brightpower.com 503-705-7838 Portland OR
Zoe Grossman Bright Power, Inc. zgrossman@brightpower.com 917-947-5717 New York NY
Roberts Vazdikis Bright Power, Inc. rvazdikis@brightpower.com 212-803-5868 New York NY
Patrick Wu Bright Power, Inc. pwu@brightpower.com 646-722-6517 New York NY
Emma Weinberg Bright Power, Inc. eweinberg@brightpower.com 646-780-1050 New York NY
Troy Davis Building Science West / Survey and Testing Services esinspections@gmail.com 801-432-8391 West Jordan UT
Michelle Christopher Buro Happold michelle.christopher@burohappold.com 703-270-4916 Washington, DC DC
Mollie Olson Capital Consultants, Inc. molson@capital-consultantsinc.com 314-426-2315 St. Louis MO
Weijun Mei PE, CEM, BEMP, LEED AP Cyclone Energy Group wmei@cyclone.energy 773-417-6459 Chicago IL
Jonathan Landry Chaac Simulaciones, Inc. jlandry@chaac-inc.com +52 999-241-3143  Merida, Yucatan MX
Manuela Mengue Dagher Engineering mmengue@dagherengineering.com 212-364-9739 New York NY
Qianmin Zhang DataBased+ qzhang@databasedplus.com 312-915-0557 Chicago IL
Tyler Hodges DataBased+ thodges@databasedplus.com 312-915-0557 Chicago IL
Torkan Fazli DataBased+ tfazli@databasedplus.com 312-915-0557 Chicago IL
Luis Lara DataBased+ llara@databasedplus.com 312-915-0557 Chicago IL
Joseph Clair DataBased+ jclair@databasedplus.com 312-915-0557 Chicago IL
Claudia Mattison DataBased+ cmattison@databasedplus.com 312-915-0557 Chicago IL
David Wasserman BEMP, BEAP, LEED AP David Wasserman Engineering dwasspe@yahoo.com 865-274-7942 Decatur GA
Vincent Passaro The Daylight Savings Company vpassaro@daylightsavings.us 845-291-1275 x308 Goshen NY
Daryl Strom DSR Engineering, PC dstrom@dsr-eng.com 908-274-3838 Cranford NJ
Jon Miller Design Management Services jon@dms.eco 732-588-0636 Rockaway NJ
Andrew Denno EBI Consulting adenno@ebiconsulting.com 215-589-3845 Boston MA
Elias Doulgerakis EBI Consulting edoulgerakis@ebiconsulting.com 757-846-8203 Burlington MA
Jackson Jarboe EBI Consulting jjarboe@ebiconsulting.com 339-222-7123 Glendale AZ
Kathryn Byorkman, CEM EBI Consulting kbyorkman@ebiconsulting.com 781-264-8124 Burlington MA
Oscar G. Llama EBI Consulting ollama@ebiconsulting.com 781-273-2500 Raleigh NC
Kristin Gustafson, PE, BEMP, CEM, LEED AP Eide Bailly LLP kgustafson@eidebailly.com 509-252-2908 Seattle WA
Benjamin Bahr Emanuelson-Podas, Inc. bbahr@epinc.com 952-930-0050 Edina MN
Matthew Setzekorn, PE Emerald Built Environments msetzekorn@emeraldbe.com 216-452-0909 x806 Cleveland OH
Elizabeth Gillmor, PE Energetics Constulting Engineers, LLC elizabeth@energetics-eng.com 303-876-7655 Aurora CO
Daniel Denis Energy Cost Solutions Group ddenis@ecsgllc.com 786-863-3495 Miami Beach FL
Charles Dejager Energy Credit Consulting charles@energycreditconsulting.com 832-819-0392 Ocoee FL
Runci Ma EN-Power Group rma@enpg.com 607-372-9553 New York NY
Marco Burgos, PE, LEED AP Energy Efficient Engineering, Inc. m.antonio.burgos@gmail.com 786-468-4023 Miami Beach FL
Kenneth Griffin Environmental Systems Design, Inc. kgriffin@esdgloabl.com 312-456-2221 Chicago IL
Kavish Munshi Ettinger Engineering Associates kmunshi@ettingerengineering.com 212-244-2410 New York NY
Aakash Gandhi Ettinger Engineering Associates agandhi@ettingerengineering.com 212-244-2410 New York NY
Saroj Bhattarai Ettinger Engineering Associates sbhattarai@ettingerengineering.com 212-244-2410 New York NY
David W. Griffin II BEMP, AIA, GGA Griffin EnerG Consulting dgriffin@griffinec.com 801-872-9786 Bountiful UT
Jonathan Iams Iams Consulting, LLC jiams@iamsconsulting.com 412-697-3590 Pittsburgh PA
Kara Magoolaghan, CPHD Iams Consulting, LLC kmagoolaghan@iamsconsulting.com 412-697-3590 Pittsburgh PA
Eddy Santosa AIA, CBCP, LEED AP DB+C, BEMP IMEG Corp. eddy.santosa@imegcorp.com  626-463-2800 Pasadena CA
Adam Blackburn CPHC Innova Building Advisors ablackburn@innovaservices.com 215-446-9945 Philadelphia PA
Jon Giles, PE Innovative Engineering Solutions jon.giles@innovative-engr.com 605-366-9457 Sioux Falls SD
Craig Burton Interface Engineering, Inc. Craigb@interfaceeng.com 312-964-4452  Chicago IL
Jay Hall Jay Hall and Associates, Inc. jhall@jayhall.com 410-263-3162 Annapolis MD
Ana Davidovic Jordan & Skala Engineers adavidovic@jordanskala.com 770-447-5547 x11169 Norcross GA
Nick Allen-Sandoz PE, BEMP Karpman Consulting, LLC nick@karpmanconsulting.net 610-730-5594 Newmarket NH
Christina LaPerle Karpman Consulting, LLC christina@karpmanconsulting.com 860-266-6220 Monroe NY
Huy Tony Pham Karpman Consulting, LLC tony@karpmanconsulting.net 860-222-7630 Houston TX
Eva Spazzarini Karpman Consulting, LLC eva@karpmanconsulting.net 860-430-4249 Glastonbury CT
Steven Jenkins Kibart, Inc. ssj@kibart.com 410-494-1111 Towson MD
Brendan Kelly L & S Energy Services, Inc. bkelly@ls-energy.com 518-383-9405 x214 Clifton Park NY
Michael S. Dennis P.E. Leblanc Welch, Inc. Consulting Engineers michaeld@leblancwelch.com 864-271-6535 x202 Greenville SC
Justin Baker Lilker Energy Solutions jbaker@lilkerenergy.com 703-205-0445 Falls Church VA
Steve Hearn Lilker Energy Solutions shearn@lilkerenergy.com 703-205-0445 Falls Church VA
Rut Wattanasak Lilker Energy Solutions rwattanasak@lilkerenergy.com 703-205-0445 x117 Falls Church VA
Yi-Jia Joy Liao The Levy Partnership, Inc. yjliao@levypartnership.com 212-496-0800 x120 New York NY
Shengming Zhu The Levy Partnership, Inc. szhu@levypartnership.com 212-496-0800 x180 New York NY
Melanie G. Stachowiak M/E Engineering, P.C. mgstachowiak@meengineering.com 716-845-5092 Buffalo NY
Anna E. Szweda M/E Engineering, P.C. aeszweda@meengineering.com 716-845-5092 x1223 Buffalo NY
Brian Stanfill MaGrann Associates brianstanfill@magrann.com 856-813-8794 Mount Laurel NJ
Tyler Reynolds Metrics Mechanical Engineering treynolds@metricsmech.com 805-770-7820 Santa Barbara CA
Eva Roman MGEngineering D.B.C. eva.roman@mgedbc.net 929-529-8020 New York NY
John Nichols Moseley Architects jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com 919-840-0091 Raleigh NC
Melissa Coyne Navigreen Engineering, LLC melissa@navigreenengineering.com 800-587-9992 Mendham NJ
Chris Cox Nexant, Inc. ccox@nexant.com 801-639-5632 Murray UT
Ryan Guan O'Brien360 ryan@obrien360.com 206-621-8626 x204 Seattle WA
Jesse Wolf Corsi Henson Oculus Studio jhenson@oculus-studio.com 602-430-4264 Phoenix AZ
Ponkamon Aumpansub Pandagy, LLC panda@pandagy.com 443-668-1242 Baltimore MD
Kyle Brumfitt Partner Energy kbrumfitt@ptrenergy.com 310-622-8854 Los Angeles CA
Gregory Switzer Partner Energy gswitzer@ptenergy.com 310-220-6199 Los Angeles CA
Jacob Goodman PCD Engineering jacob@pcdengineering.com 303-678-1108 x716 Longmont CO
John Dunlap Salas O'Brien, Engineers, Inc. john.dunlap@salasobrien.com 804-377-7664 Richmond VA
Grey Fowles The Sheward Partnership, LLC gef@tsparch.com 215-751-9301 x41 Philadelphia PA
Christopher Dwyer Sol Design + Consulting chrisd@solconsults.com 513-455-8228 Cincinnati OH
Imran Syed Source Advistors imran.syed@sourceadvisors.com 214-830-5694 Fort Worth TX
Jacob Hauser Southern Energy Management jacob@southern-energy.com 919-218-0613 Raleigh NC
Joe Hart Steven Winter Associates, Inc. jhart@swinter.com 212-564-5800 x1480 New York NY
Nithya Lavu Steven Winter Associates, Inc. nlavu@swinter.com 212-564-5800 x1490 New York NY
Kelly Mark Steven Winter Associates, Inc. kmark@swinter.com 212-564-5800 x1650 New York NY
Marielle Spangler Steven Winter Associates, Inc. mspangler@swinter.com 212-564-5800 x1550 New York NY
Paula Zimin Steven Winter Associates, Inc. pzimin@swinter.com 212-564-5800 x1170 New York NY
Meredith Wallach Steven Winter Associates, Inc. mwallach@swinter.com 212-564-5800 x1760 New York NY
Isaiah Grigos Sustainable Comfort, Inc. Isaiah@greenrater.com 508-713-6680 x717 Worcester MA
Rob Rosen Taitem Engineering, PC rrosen@taitem.com 607-277-1118 Ithaca NY
Vaibhavi Tambe, CPHC, LEED GA Taitem Engineering, PC vtambe@taitem.com 602-600-8621 Ithaca NY
Jeremy Demboski TLC Engineering Solutions jeremy.demboski@tlc-eng.com 813-281-8436 Tampa FL
Eissa Bajwa Thornton Tomasetti EBajwa@ThorntonTomasetti.com 212-213-7354 New York NY
David Holtzclaw Transduction Technologies dholtzclaw@transductiontechnologies.com 402-213-3788 Omaha NE
Joel Williams  U.S. Eco Logic, Inc./TexEnergy Solutions joel.williams@texenergy.org 972-579-2050 Irving TX
Rahil Shah Ventrop Engineering Consulting Group rahil@ventrop.com 212-244-5060 New York NY
Varun Chandra Verdus LLC varun@verdus.net 713-459-1495 Houston TX
Chris Baker Willdan Group, Inc. cbaker@willdan.com 952-938-1588 Minnetonka MN
Erik Jantz Willdan Group, Inc. ejantz@willdan.com 952-938-1588 Minnetonka MN
Adam Niederloh Willdan Group, Inc. aniederloh@willdan.com 952-938-1588 Minnetonka MN