Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
29 1
Energy Control Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jack McGowan
505-890-2888 (phone)
505-890-1790 (fax)
jackcgowan@energyctrl.com
26
Energy Design Service Systems, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Wirostek
810-227-3377 (phone)
awirostek@edssenergy.com
19
Energy Hippo, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Freeman
415-944-7769 (phone)
jason@energyhippo.com
293 9
Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Alan Gross
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
82
Energy Profiles Limited Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Neal Bach
416-440-1323 (phone)
nbach@energyprofiles.com
382 46
Energy Smart, a Program of the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jill Curran
651-292-4653 (phone)
jcurran@mnchamber.com
59
Energy Spectrum Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Mark Back
718-677-9077 (phone)
718-677-6527 (fax)
mback@energyspec.com
2496 2
Energy Systems Group, LLC Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Professional/Consulting Services Steve Pride
812-492-3706 (phone)
812-492-8419 (fax)
spride@energysystemsgroup.com
33
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
john.heinz@energycap.com
12222 896
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
stephen@theenergyguy.com
53 23
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Matt Arneson
651-357-9022 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
matt.arneson@energyprint.com
1964 71
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
646
EnergyWatch All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Andy Anderson
212-616-5198 (phone)
212-616-5101 (fax)
andy@energywatch-inc.com
78 8
ENGIE Impact Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paige Janson
513-763-3129 (phone)
paige.janson@engie.com
57325 548
Engineering Economics, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Hillary Hanson
303-239-8700 (phone)
hillary.hanson@eeiengineers.com
31 1
Enovity Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Nagy
415-974-0390 (phone)
jnagy@enovity.com
32 5
Environmental Compliance and Sustainability Engineering, LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) 7 4
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Kurt Karnatz, PE
312-456-2254 (phone)
312-456-2244 (fax)
kkarnatz@esdesign.com
161 35
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Patti Case
801-278-1927 (phone)
801-278-1942 (fax)
plcase@etcgrp.com
82
Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: