Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 300
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

HDR, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services 17
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
16
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering 15
ei3 Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Spencer Cramer
202-802-9080 (phone)
202-802-9099 (fax)
spencer@ei3.com
14
TIECHE Engineered Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sal Kayani
888-574-7330 (phone)
skayani@tiechesystems.com
14
Linc Group, The Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin R. Brown, PE
770-752-9777 (phone)
770-752-9725 (fax)
kevin.brown@thelincgroup.com
14
Envision Realty Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Craig Sheehy
916-932-7080 (phone)
craig@ersgreen.com
13
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 12
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
12
BuildingLogiX Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Matthew Troha
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
mtroha@buildinglogix.net
11
Four Seasons Environmental, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Reed Tarkington
513-539-2978 (phone)
513-539-2972 (fax)
rtarkington@fseinc.net
11
PSF Mechanical, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Warren Beardsley
206-764-9663 (phone)
206-762-8381 (fax)
wbeardsley@psfmech.com
10
Gardiner Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer, Financial Services Dan Babic
440-248-3400 (phone)
drbabic@trane.com
10
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Dan Thatcher
805-304-2664 (phone)
dthatcher@accoservice.com
10
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1546 1
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization 531 1
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 476 1
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
229 1
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
95 1
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
75 1
Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 300
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: