Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Edison Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Keith Rinaldi
917-885-0935 (phone)
keith.rinaldi@edisonenergy.com
223 2
The Association for Energy Affordability (AEA) Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Andrew Brooks
510-431-1791 (phone)
abrooks@aeanyc.org
220
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
212
Yadav Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Ferraro
877-787-8574 (phone)
877-927-7639 (fax)
drew.ferraro@yadavsolutions.com
211
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Nathan Lammers
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
nathan.lammers@waibelenergysystems.com
205
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
200 5
Verisae, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Hepperla
612-455-2300 (phone)
612-455-2324 (fax)
phepperla@verisae.com
198 1
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
646-306-4755 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
198
Leading Edge Consulting Services LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Andy Rhoades
916-995-3135 (phone)
andy@leconsultants.net
192 114
Cushman & Wakefield Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Eric Tilden
222-222-1111 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
eric.tilden@cushwake.com
191 48
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC Energy Information Services Katrina Saucier
207-416-3815 (phone)
katrina@green2sustainable.com
187 41
Rivion Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Al Skodowski
414-937-5030 (phone)
info@rivion.com
186 27
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization 184 2
Albireo Energy, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sara Zelinski
570-291-5990 (phone)
szelinski@albireoenergy.com
184
Satori Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tim Mullin
312-850-9609 (phone)
312-264-6200 (fax)
tmullin@satorienergy.com
177 8
TEEMWorks Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lance Honea
310-421-2954 (phone)
lhonea@teemworks.com
168 1
The Energy Coalition Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Marc Costa
949-732-1078 (phone)
mcosta@energycoalition.org
166
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
163
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Kurt Karnatz, PE
312-456-2254 (phone)
312-456-2244 (fax)
kkarnatz@esdesign.com
161 35
Aquicore Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Anna Buglaeva
202-446-0246 (phone)
anna@aquicore.com
160 22
Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: