Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
76 - 100 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

R&K Solutions, Inc. Energy Information Services Michael Nichols
540-343-7300 (phone)
michael.nichols@rksolutions.com
47
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
411 1
PTE Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Possidento
203-725-5569 (phone)
860-747-6038 (fax)
spossidento@pte-energy.com
24 7
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
13
ProtectPro Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne Storkman
415-928-7776 (phone)
415-928-2656 (fax)
wayne@protectpro.com
17
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1692
Premier Power Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Cliff Timko
724-458-5600 (phone)
724-458-5703 (fax)
ctimko@trustpps.com
3 3
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
68 19
Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
81 4
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
31
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
153 70
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
63 1
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 358 23
Perfection Group, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering W. John Albrecht, PE
513-772-7545 (phone)
573-326-2383 (fax)
wjajr@perfectionservices.com
19 21
Pegasus Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charles Orr
415-937-5046 (phone)
415-435-2911 (fax)
charles@pegasusenergysolutions.com
1 1
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joe Derhake, PE
310-615-4500 (phone)
310-615-4544 (fax)
joe@partneresi.com
1 1
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering John Rockwell
310-765-7302 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
jrockwell@ptrenergy.com
73 12
Paladino and Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Bob Hayes
301-712-7352 (phone)
bobh@paladinoandco.com
15 11
Paguridae LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Amy Thompson
203-747-1254 (phone)
athompson@paguridae.com
289 36
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
10 3
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
192
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
58 3
Nova Consulting Group, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Keely Felton
207-939-4983 (phone)
keely.felton@novaconsulting.com
56 2
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
87 26
NORESCO Energy Service Company (ESCO), Professional/Consulting Services Chris Farren
703-846-9700 (phone)
cfarren@noresco.com
34 25
Page n
Showing Results
76 - 100 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: