Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

DLR Group Architecture Firm, Engineering Rod Oathout, PE
913-897-7811 (phone)
913-897-8333 (fax)
roathout@dlrgroup.com
53 2
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 7 2
eBenchmark Plus Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Debbie Smith
323-353-0255 (phone)
debbie@ebenchmarkplus.com
78
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
33
EcoGreenHotel Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Lodging Chris Lewis
888-229-0213 (phone)
888-229-0213 (fax)
clewis@ecogreenhotel.com
111
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
156
ECOM-Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Carlos Lopez
714-693-8515 (phone)
714-693-8815 (fax)
clopez@ecom-energy.com
21
Edison Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Keith Rinaldi
917-885-0935 (phone)
keith.rinaldi@edisonenergy.com
223 2
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
40
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
59
ELEVATE ENERGY Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Adam Mays
773-269-4077 (phone)
adam.mays@elevateenergy.org
52
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen DiGiacomo
508-533-1128 (phone)
steve@ema-boston.com
284 76
EMCOR Facilities Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor James Lane
617-239-2216 (phone)
jim_lane@emcorgroup.com
11 2
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
30 3
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
41
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-263-1199 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
benchmarking@enpg.com
243
Enel X North America, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
8443 74
Energent Solutions LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Marty Lanning
614-360-2244 (phone)
614-360-0650 (fax)
mlanning@energentsolutions.com
1181 85
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
268
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
104
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: