Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 299
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
825 4
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
29 12
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
453 188
Selling Energy Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
572 20
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
1 1
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Linder
651-634-7290 (phone)
651-634-7400 (fax)
rlinder@Sebesta.com
4 1
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
52
Schools for Energy Efficiency from Hallberg Engineering, Inc. Karen Mann
651-783-5630 (phone)
kmann@seeprograms.com
28
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
449 27
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing Erik Mohn
502-614-2348 (phone)
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
16323 380
Satori Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tim Mullin
312-850-9609 (phone)
312-264-6200 (fax)
tmullin@satorienergy.com
136 7
SAP Energy Information Services Jeffrey Fara
650-461-2993 (phone)
jeff.fara@sap.com
4 3
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
mstrebe@ses-inc.org
1 1
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
9 5
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
12 10
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
6 4
RealPage Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nicholas Jones
800-418-5393 (phone)
njones@aum-inc.com
78
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
11 1
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
427 7
R&K Solutions, Inc. Energy Information Services Michael Nichols
540-343-7300 (phone)
michael.nichols@rksolutions.com
58
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 299
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: