Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
23 12
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
23 12
Leading Edge Roof Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 25 12
Paladino and Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Bob Hayes
301-712-7352 (phone)
bobh@paladinoandco.com
59 12
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Teague
617-367-9346 (phone)
dteague@wegowise.com
2138 12
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
20 11
Global Facility Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Robert Calloway, PE
301-829-1642 (phone)
301-829-1604 (fax)
rcalloway@gfsolutionsllc.com
26 11
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
58 11
Bright Power, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
5746 11
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
16 10
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
25 10
Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
9 9
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
16 9
C3 Energy Information Services Barbry McGann
650-403-2060 (phone)
barbry.mcgann@c3-carbon.com
32 9
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
62 9
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
74 9
EMO Energy Solutions, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Eric Oliver, PE
703-205-0445 (phone)
877-803-3410 (fax)
emo@emoenergy.com
13 8
Hargis Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Olson
206-448-3376 (phone)
206-448-4450 (fax)
bobo@hargis.biz
26 8
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
42 8
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
66 8
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: