Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 337
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
319 102
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
311 14
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
bglynn@machenergy.com
307
Paguridae LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 302
Energy Hippo, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Freeman
415-944-7769 (phone)
jason@energyhippo.com
293 9
Utility Smart Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Gregory
800-351-1238 (phone)
brad@utilitysmart.com
288
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
285 35
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services Brock L. Nigg
888-971-9244 (phone)
888-971-9244 (fax)
bnigg@iescorp.us
285 22
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen DiGiacomo
508-533-1128 (phone)
steve@ema-boston.com
284 76
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
280
ABM Engineering Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager John Harvey
714-292-5224 (phone)
john.harvey@abm.com
277 91
Breea Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Yetter
336-701-3110 (phone)
dyetter@breeabuildings.com
275 80
Group14 Engineering, Inc. Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Susan Reilly
720-221-1073 (phone)
303-830-2016 (fax)
sreilly@group14eng.com
275 10
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
268
Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Renee Clair
414-524-4921 (phone)
renee.m.clair@jci.com
248 8
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-263-1199 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
benchmarking@enpg.com
243
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
lott-brian@aramark.com
238 3
Bernhard TME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Elizabeth Balentine
501-666-6776 (phone)
lbalentine@bernhardtme.com
235 1
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Saleem Khan, P.E.
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
saleem@teesi.com
231 5
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: