Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
6 2
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 6 1
BECS Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jorge Molina
939-219-0550 (phone)
jmolina@improvedbiz.com
6 1
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
7 9
BLUEdot Design LLC Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Redmond
612-669-7056 (phone)
BLUEdotDesignLLC@gmail.com
7 6
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
7 5
Harris Consulting Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Harris
314-423-7373 (phone)
314-423-7374 (fax)
jharris@hce-inc.com
7 3
Baumann Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jonathan Lemmond, PE
202-608-1334 (phone)
j.lemmond@eb-engineers.com
7 1
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
8 7
Verdani Partners Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daniele Horton
213-281-5990 (phone)
dhorton@verdani.com
8 4
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
8 1
Gardiner Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer, Financial Services Dan Babic
440-248-3400 (phone)
drbabic@trane.com
8 1
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
9 3
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
10 3
Carbon Lighthouse Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services Raphael Rosen
415-506-9003 (phone)
raphael@carbonlighthouse.com
10
BCS Performance Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cole Marsee
816-282-2000 (phone)
cmarsee@ps-bcs.com
10
NECS Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rachel Schnitzler
718-437-6262 (phone)
benchmarking@necsenergy.com
10
IndigoJLD Energy Information Services Joyce Lee
267-930-8568 (phone)
info@indigoJLD.com
10
Luminetric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cameron Scott
385-800-7111 (phone)
cameron@luminetric.com
10
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 11 13
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: