Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
51 - 100 of 295
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
contact@machenergy.com
279
Bernhard TME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Elizabeth Balentine
501-666-6776 (phone)
LBalentine@bernhardtme.com
271 2
Verisae, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Hepperla
612-455-2300 (phone)
612-455-2324 (fax)
phepperla@verisae.com
263 1
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
257 138
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
255 1
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
251 28
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
251 1
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
247
Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Renee Clair
414-524-4921 (phone)
Renee.M.Clair@jci.com
235 7
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
222 8
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
219
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
217 40
Energy Profiles Limited Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Neal Bach
416-440-1323 (phone)
nbach@energyprofiles.com
210 35
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
lott-brian@aramark.com
210 15
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
208 76
Vert Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other 197 4
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Aliza Skolnik
312-551-8622 (phone)
askolnik@esdglobal.com
188 40
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Shay Moran
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
smoran@trane.com
188
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services 184 17
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
184
Accelerated Innovations Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Josh Headlee
651-757-4200 (phone)
josh@acceleratedinnovationsllc.com
175 1
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC Energy Information Services Katrina Saucier
207-416-3815 (phone)
katrina@green2sustainable.com
165 46
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
165
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
162 4
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Angela Sun
678-439-8752 (phone)
angela.sun@urjanet.com
156 6
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
156 1
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
156
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
152
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
152
Green EconoME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 (phone)
Marika@greeneconome.com
150
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
148
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mitchell Factor
214-441-0782 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
mfactor@commandcommissioning.com
147
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 140 24
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
139
Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
137 2
Momentum Bay Associates LP Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, On-site Energy Production Services Mark Robinson
281-451-3841 (phone)
832-553-7800 (fax)
energystar@momentumbay.com
136 25
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
136 1
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
133 8
The Daylight Savings Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Felicia Van Doran
845-291-1275 (phone)
845-291-1276 (fax)
fvandoran@daylightsavings.us
129 1
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
128
Harshaw Trane Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000 (phone)
kjbarrett@trane.com
127 69
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
124 2
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
121
Lower Electric, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Groskreutz
847-272-0700 (phone)
847-498-4873 (fax)
brian@lowerelectric.com
119
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
111 24
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Toby Lawler
714-660-6146 (phone)
tlawler@chelsea-grp.com
99 56
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 98 7
ENERActive Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edward Brzezowski
732-988-8850 (phone)
edward.brzezowski@edisonenergy.com
95 1
CDM Smith Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services, Other Corporate Real Estate, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services Matthew Goss
518-782-4500 (phone)
gossmt@cdmsmith.com
92 17
EnergyWatch All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Andy Anderson
212-616-5198 (phone)
212-616-5101 (fax)
andy@energywatch-inc.com
91 10
Page n
Showing Results
51 - 100 of 295
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: