Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
44
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
43
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
41
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
services@brendlegroup.com
39
Enginuity Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering James C. Mooney, PE
717-796-9226 (phone)
717-796-1706 (fax)
jmooney@enginuity-LLC.com
37
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
37
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
37
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
34
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
29
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 29
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
26
Enovity Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Nagy
415-974-0390 (phone)
jnagy@enovity.com
23
BES Group Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Beatriz Quinones
917-400-9777 (phone)
info@beyondenergysolutions.com
22
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
22
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
22
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
22
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
22
Energy Instruction Group, LLC Education, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Ted Howell
330-677-2223 (phone)
877-677-2203 (fax)
thowell@energyinstruction.com
22
RS&H, Inc. Architecture/Engineering Firm, Professional/Consulting Services Paul Hutchins
904-256-2283 (phone)
paul.hutchins@rsandh.com
21
Brightworks Northwest LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Hatch
503-290-3008 (phone)
503-225-1991 (fax)
josh.hatch@brightworks.net
21
Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: