Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
646
Selling Energy Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
641 18
RE Tech Advisors, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@retechadvisors.com
626 50
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
618 42
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services F. Jeffrey Miller
916-932-7717 (phone)
916-932-7714 (fax)
jmiller@prokarma.com
606 1
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
581
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
543
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
519 3
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
499 4
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
475 3
Marketable Engineered Projects, LLC dba Maximum Energy Professionals Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@mep-llc.com
450 305
Southface Energy Rated Homes Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Sponsoring Organization, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services, Training Provider Juliette Apicella
404-604-3590 (phone)
japicella@southface.org
448 99
Resource Energy Systems, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeanne Nelson
443-393-7219 (phone)
jnelson@resglobal.com
447 7
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
423
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
415 4
Energy Profiles Limited Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Neal Bach
416-440-1323 (phone)
nbach@energyprofiles.com
382 46
SourceOne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company CHANSLY PIERRE
617-399-6134 (phone)
cpierre@s1inc.com
367
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
364
Green EconoME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 (phone)
marika@greeneconome.com
343 2
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
rsilberman@healthybuildings.com
342 99
Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: