Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
281 - 300 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
19 14
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chad Burden
918-858-4943 (phone)
cburden@thgenergy.com
152 4
TIECHE Engineered Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sal Kayani
888-574-7330 (phone)
skayani@tiechesystems.com
14
Title 24 and More Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jen Gagne
858-291-9156 (phone)
jen@title24andmore.com
1
TLC Engineering for Architecture Engineering Brian Lomel
407-841-9050 (phone)
brian.lomel@tlc-eng.com
117 54
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
23 8
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
22
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
245 6
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
117 6
UL EHSS Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
3592 407
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Angela Sun
678-439-8752 (phone)
angela.sun@urjanet.com
661
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Ashok Maheshwari
202-872-0277 (phone)
202-872-0282 (fax)
ashok_maheshwari@urscorp.com
2 2
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 63
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
40
Utility Management Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Steve Hunt
601-948-2360 (phone)
601-352-0521 (fax)
shunt@umcsolutions.com
50 6
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
215
Verdani Partners Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daniele Horton
213-281-5990 (phone)
dhorton@verdani.com
32 14
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
12
Verisae, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Hepperla
612-455-2300 (phone)
612-455-2324 (fax)
phepperla@verisae.com
240 2
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization 469 1
Page n
Showing Results
281 - 300 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: