Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
281 - 300 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
131 3
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
356 26
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 38
UGL Unicco Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ken Stack, PE
617-559-7425 (phone)
617-969-2210 (fax)
kstack@ugl-unicco.com
7 4
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Angela Sun
678-439-8752 (phone)
angela.sun@urjanet.com
110 7
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Charlie Pillar
215-367-2527 (phone)
charlie_pillar@urscorp.com
3 2
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 84
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
72
Utility Management Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Steve Hunt
601-948-2360 (phone)
601-352-0521 (fax)
steve.hunt@utilitymanagement.org
62 5
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
12
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
172
Verdani Partners Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daniele Horton
213-281-5990 (phone)
dhorton@verdani.com
3 1
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
21
Verisae, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Hepperla
612-455-2300 (phone)
612-455-2324 (fax)
phepperla@verisae.com
263
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization, Training Provider 684 3
Vert Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other 192 4
Viridian Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Sebastian Graba
501-227-0648 (phone)
501-227-8648 (fax)
sebastian@viridianusa.com
2 2
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Shay Moran
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
smoran@trane.com
197
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Teague
617-367-9346 (phone)
dteague@wegowise.com
6107 13
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
37
Page n
Showing Results
281 - 300 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: