Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
281 - 300 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Momentum Bay Associates LP Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, On-site Energy Production Services Mark Robinson
281-451-3841 (phone)
832-553-7800 (fax)
energystar@momentumbay.com
258 79
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen DiGiacomo
508-533-1128 (phone)
Steve@EMA-Boston.com
280 81
Southface Energy Rated Homes Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services, Training Provider Juliette Apicella
404-604-3590 (phone)
japicella@southface.org
548 101
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
15252 104
LORD Green Real Estate Strategies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tema Yaravitz
214-369-3990 (phone)
tema@lordgreenstrategies.com
336 108
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
222 108
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
1596 120
ABM Engineering Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager John Harvey
714-292-5224 (phone)
john.harvey@abm.com
410 150
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
512 181
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
935 184
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
258 184
Measurabl, Inc. Energy Information Services Anne Shiraishi
858-230-1450 (phone)
anne@measurabl.com
1992 186
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
5151 226
Ecova Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paige Kindell
513-763-3129 (phone)
PKindell@ecova.com
62881 240
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
1858 254
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing Erik Mohn
502-614-2348 (phone)
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
19397 313
Marketable Engineered Projects, LLC dba Maximum Energy Professionals Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@mep-llc.com
1132 344
cr360 Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
3523 480
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
1401 699
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
719-623-0577 (fax)
ChrisH@EnergyCAP.com
10016 732
Page n
Showing Results
281 - 300 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: