Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
276 - 300 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Energy Spectrum Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services gary david
718-677-9077 (phone)
gdavid@energyspec.com
867 3
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
891 8
Green Concepts International, LLC Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Varun Chandra
713-459-1495 (phone)
866-573-1321 (fax)
varun@gcisite.com
893 26
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
935 184
Marketable Engineered Projects, LLC dba Maximum Energy Professionals Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@mep-llc.com
1132 344
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
1180 1
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
1401 699
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
1596 120
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1730
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
1858 254
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Priscilla Koeckeritz
651-357-9100 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
priscilla.koeckeritz@energyprint.com
1925 71
Measurabl, Inc. Energy Information Services Anne Shiraishi
858-230-1450 (phone)
anne@measurabl.com
1992 186
BuildingAdvice Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 (phone)
503-416-7855 (fax)
lklesch@airadvice.com
2484 27
Noesis Energy Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Thomas
519-624-9965 (phone)
519-624-9316 (fax)
mthomas@managingenergy.com
2611 2
cr360 Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
3523 480
Goby Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Ryan Nelson
888-372-7757 (phone)
rnelson@gobyllc.com
3648 1282
Lucid Design Group Energy Information Services Michael Murray
510-907-0400 (phone)
866-263-2989 (fax)
michael@luciddg.com
3751 33
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
5151 226
Bright Power, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
5985 10
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Teague
617-367-9346 (phone)
dteague@wegowise.com
6107 13
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
877-938-1588 (phone)
jasons@twgi.com
6312 1
Capturis Energy Information Services Marcy Dillman
866-999-6472 (phone)
701-667-1936 (fax)
marcy.dillman@nisc.coop
8765 76
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
719-623-0577 (fax)
ChrisH@EnergyCAP.com
10016 732
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
15252 104
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing Erik Mohn
502-614-2348 (phone)
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
19397 313
Page n
Showing Results
276 - 300 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: