Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 295
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

The Cotocon Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Jimmy Carchietta LEED AP
212-779-4825 (phone)
jimmy@thecotocongroup.com
24
The Daylight Savings Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Felicia Van Doran
845-291-1275 (phone)
845-291-1276 (fax)
fvandoran@daylightsavings.us
129 1
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
733
The Kelly Group Engineering 62 1
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
2 1
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
7 3
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
877-938-1588 (phone)
jasons@twgi.com
6583 1
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
24 14
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
35 2
TLC Engineering for Architecture Engineering Brian Lomel
407-841-9050 (phone)
brian.lomel@tlc-eng.com
18
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
15 9
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
16
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
162 4
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
251 28
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 41
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Angela Sun
678-439-8752 (phone)
angela.sun@urjanet.com
156 6
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Charlie Pillar
215-367-2527 (phone)
charlie_pillar@urscorp.com
2 2
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 84
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
65
Utility Management Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Steve Hunt
601-948-2360 (phone)
601-352-0521 (fax)
steve.hunt@utilitymanagement.org
83 12
Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 295
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: