Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

YR&G Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Radoff
720-883-3153 (phone)
jradoff@yrgxyz.com
2 1
Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Fox
817-347-7600 (phone)
kevin.fox@jacobs.com
2 1
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Linder
651-634-7290 (phone)
651-634-7400 (fax)
rlinder@Sebesta.com
2 1
Technical Designs Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 2 1
Heapy Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Bruce Knapp
937-224-0861 (phone)
cbknapp@heapy.com
2 1
Energy Management Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Kelly Rogers
952-767-7450 (phone)
952-556-9171 (fax)
krogers@emsenergy.com
1 5
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
1 4
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
1 3
Lutz Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Robert Lutz
302-479-9017 (phone)
rlutz@lutz-engr.com
1 3
Michaud Cooley Erickson Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Douglas C. Cooley, PE
612-673-6804 (phone)
612-673-6971 (fax)
dcooley@michaudcooley.com
1 2
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
mstrebe@ses-inc.org
1 2
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joe Derhake, PE
310-615-4500 (phone)
310-615-4544 (fax)
joe@partneresi.com
1 1
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
1 1
Empirical Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services John Freeman
501-339-6719 (phone)
john@eesfirm.com
1 1
Collaborative Energy Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Francis N. Fragola
516-224-3369 (phone)
ffragola@cenergygrp.com
1 1
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
1 1
Cosentini Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert M. Leber
617-494-9090 (phone)
617-494-9292 (fax)
bleber@cosentini-ma.com
1 1
E Solutions Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ruben (Al) Figueroa,
619-665-6990 (phone)
619-825-5290 (fax)
rafigueroa@energysc.net
1 1
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
1 1
Gilbane Development Company Developer, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Thomas Roger
203-946-6810 (phone)
203-946-8920 (fax)
troger@gilbaneco.com
1 1
Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: