Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
4 4
Michaud Cooley Erickson Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Douglas C. Cooley, PE
612-673-6804 (phone)
612-673-6971 (fax)
dcooley@michaudcooley.com
4 3
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
4 2
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
4 2
Energy Studio Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 4 1
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
3 3
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Charlie Pillar
215-367-2527 (phone)
charlie_pillar@urscorp.com
3 2
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Todd Norris
831-633-9473 (phone)
831-633-9473 (fax)
todd@buildingwise.net
3 2
H&P Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 3 2
Collaborative Energy Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Francis N. Fragola
516-224-3369 (phone)
ffragola@cenergygrp.com
3 1
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
3 1
FMC Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Crafts
978-528-4630 (phone)
978-528-4634 (fax)
bcrafts@fmc-technologies.com
3 1
AEI Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Adams
469-525-0765 (phone)
gadams@aeiconsultants.com
3 1
Environmental Building Strategies Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services Pierce Holstrom
415-329-7100 (phone)
415-329-7111 (fax)
pierce@ebsconsultants.net
3 1
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
3 1
E Solutions Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ruben (Al) Figueroa,
619-665-6990 (phone)
619-825-5290 (fax)
rafigueroa@energysc.net
2 3
Hawaiian Building Maintenance Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Karl Fujii
808-440-5907 (phone)
808-531-6946 (fax)
karl.fujii@hbmhawaii.com
2 2
Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
2 2
Viridian Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Sebastian Graba
501-227-0648 (phone)
501-227-8648 (fax)
sebastian@viridianusa.com
2 2
MEA Consulting Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Michael E. Aitken, PE
720-870-5630 (phone)
720-941-1311 (fax)
mea@meacei.com
2 1
Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: