Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
26 - 50 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
23 11
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
877-938-1588 (phone)
jasons@twgi.com
6312 1
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
4 2
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
2 1
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
3 3
The Kelly Group Engineering 61 5
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
731
The Daylight Savings Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Felicia Van Doran
845-291-1275 (phone)
845-291-1276 (fax)
fvandoran@daylightsavings.us
124
The Cotocon Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Jimmy Carchietta LEED AP
212-779-4825 (phone)
jimmy@thecotocongroup.com
24 3
The Chong Group, LLC Architecture Firm, Engineering Michael A. Chong, PE
808-753-5557 (phone)
mchong@thechonggroup.com
10 3
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
services@brendlegroup.com
42
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Saleem Khan, P.E.
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
saleem@teesi.com
32
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
125
Taitem Engineering, PC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Umit Sirt
607-277-1118 (phone)
607-277-2119 (fax)
usirt@taitem.com
6 1
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Nate Belke
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
nate@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
48 25
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
434 13
Sustainable Partners LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other, Third Party Property Manager Cara Leigh Ingram
214-213-3233 (phone)
caraleigh.ingram@sustainable-partners.com
1 1
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
258 184
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
53 25
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
19 5
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
4 2
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC Energy Information Services Katrina Saucier
207-416-3815 (phone)
katrina@green2sustainable.com
135 41
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 7 4
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
3 1
Strategic Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Abdella
860-395-0055 (phone)
860-395-1795 (fax)
mabdella@go-sbs.com
2 1
Page n
Showing Results
26 - 50 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: