Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
251 - 292 of 292
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
51
Energy Smart, a Program of the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jill Curran
651-292-4653 (phone)
jcurran@mnchamber.com
53
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
54
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
60
Avion Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Office 62
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
65
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
66
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
69
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
72
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
646-306-4755 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
76
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
78
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
79
American Utility Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nicholas Jones
800-418-5393 (phone)
njones@aum-inc.com
79
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Saleem Khan, P.E.
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
saleem@teesi.com
82
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 84
Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Scott Cristofaro
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
118
Lower Electric, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Groskreutz
847-272-0700 (phone)
847-498-4873 (fax)
brian@lowerelectric.com
119
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
121
The Daylight Savings Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Felicia Van Doran
845-291-1275 (phone)
845-291-1276 (fax)
fvandoran@daylightsavings.us
127
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
128
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
132
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
140
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
141
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mitchell Factor
214-441-0782 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
mfactor@commandcommissioning.com
147
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
149
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
152
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
152
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
162
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
171
Green EconoME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 (phone)
Marika@greeneconome.com
181
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
184
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Shay Moran
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
smoran@trane.com
199
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
219
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
257
Verisae, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Hepperla
612-455-2300 (phone)
612-455-2324 (fax)
phepperla@verisae.com
263
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
265
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
contact@machenergy.com
292
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
438
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 625
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
713
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
732
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1717
Page n
Showing Results
251 - 292 of 292
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: