Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Cold Technology Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Frank Vadino
609-352-2033 (phone)
856-228-8852 (fax)
frankie@coldtech.com
13
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
1822 258
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Distributor Kimberly Brown
248-588-9260 (phone)
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
75 6
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
14
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
28 1
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Toby Lawler
714-660-6146 (phone)
tlawler@chelsea-grp.com
145 91
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
1036 735
Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
2 2
CDM Smith Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services, Other Corporate Real Estate, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services Matthew Goss
518-782-4500 (phone)
gossmt@cdmsmith.com
149 14
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
25 10
CCG Energy Solutions, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-3120 (phone)
330-659-5083 (fax)
bcybulski@theccgcompanies.com
73 20
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-5082 (phone)
bcybulski@ccgautomation.com
62 23
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
66 8
Carbon Threshold Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Home-Based Business Douglas James
702-743-2070 (phone)
702-751-3639 (fax)
djames@carbonthreshold.com
5 1
Capturis Energy Information Services Marcy Dillman
866-999-6472 (phone)
701-667-1936 (fax)
marcy.dillman@nisc.coop
8659 70
Campbell, Inc. Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services 18
C3 Energy Information Services Barbry McGann
650-403-2060 (phone)
barbry.mcgann@c3-carbon.com
32 9
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
11
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
1615 48
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Todd Norris
831-633-9473 (phone)
831-633-9473 (fax)
todd@buildingwise.net
3 2
Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: