Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 300
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
558 236
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
32 12
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
425 3
Sitton Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Eugenia Jain
802-424-5111 (phone)
ejain@sittoncg.com
68
SmartEdge Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Danny Friend
716-693-7220 (phone)
DFriend@SmartEdgeUSA.com
18 4
Sodexo Facility Solutions Engineering 15 1
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
236
SourceOne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company CHANSLY PIERRE
617-399-6134 (phone)
cpierre@s1inc.com
308
Southface Energy Rated Homes Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Sponsoring Organization, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services, Training Provider Juliette Apicella
404-604-3590 (phone)
japicella@southface.org
715 130
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
28 13
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
1 1
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 12
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC Energy Information Services Katrina Saucier
207-416-3815 (phone)
katrina@green2sustainable.com
177 48
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
25 16
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
20 1
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
66 26
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
518 384
Sustainable Partners LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other, Third Party Property Manager Cara Leigh Ingram
214-213-3233 (phone)
caraleigh.ingram@sustainable-partners.com
1 1
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
479 8
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 63 32
Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 300
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: