Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
221 - 240 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
891 8
Energent Solutions LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Marty Lanning
614-360-2244 (phone)
614-360-0650 (fax)
mlanning@energentsolutions.com
553 8
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
467 8
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
65 8
C3 Energy Information Services Barbry McGann
650-403-2060 (phone)
barbry.mcgann@c3-carbon.com
32 8
Hargis Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Olson
206-448-3376 (phone)
206-448-4450 (fax)
bobo@hargis.biz
26 8
EMO Energy Solutions, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Eric Oliver, PE
703-205-0445 (phone)
877-803-3410 (fax)
emo@emoenergy.com
14 8
Paguridae LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Amy Thompson
203-747-1254 (phone)
athompson@paguridae.com
393 9
EnergyWatch All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Andy Anderson
212-616-5198 (phone)
212-616-5101 (fax)
andy@energywatch-inc.com
67 9
Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
9 9
Bright Power, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
5985 10
Selling Energy Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
518 10
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-5082 (phone)
bcybulski@ccgautomation.com
43 10
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
20 10
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
16 10
Global Facility Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Robert Calloway, PE
301-829-1642 (phone)
301-829-1604 (fax)
rcalloway@gfsolutionsllc.com
25 11
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
23 11
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
16 11
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
55 12
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
25 12
Page n
Showing Results
221 - 240 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: