Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
21 - 40 of 295
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Lower Electric, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Groskreutz
847-272-0700 (phone)
847-498-4873 (fax)
brian@lowerelectric.com
119
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
87
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 84
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
83
Enervise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services Adam Pulskamp
513-679-5381 (phone)
apulskamp@enervise.us
80
American Utility Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nicholas Jones
800-418-5393 (phone)
njones@aum-inc.com
78
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Saleem Khan, P.E.
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
saleem@teesi.com
76
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
76
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
646-306-4755 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
75
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
70
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
65
Grumman/Butkus Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Conner
414-476-8980 (phone)
414-476-2470 (fax)
jkc@grummanbutkus.com
65
Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Scott Cristofaro
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
65
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
63
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
60
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
54
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
52
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
46
Abraxas Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Avina
805-438-4847 (phone)
805-456-0180 (fax)
johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
41
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
services@brendlegroup.com
41
Page n
Showing Results
21 - 40 of 295
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: