Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 250 of 294
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Paguridae LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Amy Thompson
203-747-1254 (phone)
athompson@paguridae.com
561 41
Paladino and Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Bob Hayes
301-712-7352 (phone)
bobh@paladinoandco.com
36 9
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering John Rockwell
310-765-7302 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
jrockwell@ptrenergy.com
52 6
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joe Derhake, PE
310-615-4500 (phone)
310-615-4544 (fax)
joe@partneresi.com
1 1
Pegasus Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charles Orr
415-937-5046 (phone)
415-435-2911 (fax)
charles@pegasusenergysolutions.com
1 1
Perfection Group, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering W. John Albrecht, PE
513-772-7545 (phone)
573-326-2383 (fax)
wjajr@perfectionservices.com
26 20
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 159 31
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
65 1
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
253 70
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
32
Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
77 4
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
86 9
Premier Power Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Cliff Timko
724-458-5600 (phone)
724-458-5703 (fax)
ctimko@trustpps.com
3 3
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1725
ProtectPro Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne Storkman
415-928-7776 (phone)
415-928-2656 (fax)
wayne@protectpro.com
20
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
12
PTE Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Possidento
203-725-5569 (phone)
860-747-6038 (fax)
spossidento@pte-energy.com
28 7
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
412
R&K Solutions, Inc. Energy Information Services Michael Nichols
540-343-7300 (phone)
michael.nichols@rksolutions.com
40
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
421 6
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
9 2
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
9 4
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
12 8
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
9 6
Ruyle Mechanical Services, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Donald Howerter
309-674-6644 (phone)
309-674-9060 (fax)
dhowerter@ruylecorp.com
11
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
mstrebe@ses-inc.org
3 2
Satori Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tim Mullin
312-850-9609 (phone)
312-264-6200 (fax)
tmullin@satorienergy.com
107 1
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing Erik Mohn
502-614-2348 (phone)
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
20065 354
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
459 40
Schools for Energy Efficiency from Hallberg Engineering, Inc. Karen Mann
651-783-5630 (phone)
kmann@seeprograms.com
10
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
50
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Linder
651-634-7290 (phone)
651-634-7400 (fax)
rlinder@Sebesta.com
4 2
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
1 1
Selling Energy Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
596 22
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
432 159
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
25 11
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
844 5
SmartEdge Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Danny Friend
716-693-7220 (phone)
DFriend@SmartEdgeUSA.com
9 7
Sodexo Energy Service Company (ESCO) Linda Tumlinson
904-239-2501 (phone)
linda.tumlinson@sodexo.com
15
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
254 1
SourceOne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company CHANSLY PIERRE
617-399-6134 (phone)
cpierre@s1inc.com
28
Southface Energy Rated Homes Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Sponsoring Organization, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services, Training Provider Juliette Apicella
404-604-3590 (phone)
japicella@southface.org
688 132
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
23 10
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
2 1
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 16 9
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC Energy Information Services Katrina Saucier
207-416-3815 (phone)
katrina@green2sustainable.com
165 46
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
3 2
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
14 3
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
52 24
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
329 248
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 250 of 294
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: