Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 250 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

DEN Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Killgore
316-636-1964 (phone)
dkillgore@denmgmt.com
10
Energy Smart, a Program of the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jill Curran
651-292-4653 (phone)
jcurran@mnchamber.com
10
Wolin Mechanical Electrical Contractors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor David Stroh
515-243-5191 (phone)
dstroh@wolin.com
10
Facility Energy Consultants, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Russell Friend, PE
937-763-2725 (phone)
937-780-7416 (fax)
friend@facilityenergy.com
10
Dunbar Mechanical, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Terry Declercq
419-724-9248 (phone)
tdeclercq@dunbarmechanical.com
10
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
10
Luthin Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Catherine Luthin
732-774-0005 (phone)
732-774-0049 (fax)
cluthin@luthin.com
11
PSF Mechanical, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Warren Beardsley
206-764-9663 (phone)
206-762-8381 (fax)
wbeardsley@psfmech.com
11
Energy Optimizers USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other 11
J.E. Shekell, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor R. Aaron Derr
812-425-9131 (phone)
812-435-1440 (fax)
aderr@shekell.com
11
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
11
MCW Custom Energy Services LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) Mike Stiles
518-934-8730 (phone)
mstiles@mcw.com
12
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
12
Abraxas Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Avina
805-438-4847 (phone)
805-456-0180 (fax)
johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
13
Cold Technology Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Frank Vadino
609-352-2033 (phone)
856-228-8852 (fax)
frankie@coldtech.com
13
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
14
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
14
Automatic Control Systems, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer 14
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
14
Gardiner Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer, Financial Services Dan Babic
440-248-3400 (phone)
drbabic@trane.com
15
Mesa Energy Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Nicholas Hermann
949-460-0460 (phone)
nicholas_hermann@emcorgroup.com
15
ManageEnergy.com, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sherri L. Levin
410-974-6858 (phone)
410-571-6693 (fax)
SLevin@ManageEnergy.com
15
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
16
EcoPreserve Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jeff Benavides
407-369-8841 (phone)
jeff@ecopreserve.net
16
American Utility Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nicholas Jones
800-418-5393 (phone)
njones@aum-inc.com
16
TLC Engineering for Architecture Engineering Brian Lomel
407-841-9050 (phone)
brian.lomel@tlc-eng.com
16
Campbell, Inc. Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services 18
ProtectPro Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne Storkman
415-928-7776 (phone)
415-928-2656 (fax)
wayne@protectpro.com
18
Schools for Energy Efficiency from Hallberg Engineering, Inc. Karen Mann
651-783-5630 (phone)
kmann@seeprograms.com
19
San Diego Energy Desk Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager 19
HDR, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 20
Brightworks Northwest LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Hatch
503-290-3008 (phone)
503-225-1991 (fax)
josh.hatch@brightworks.net
21
RS&H, Inc. Architecture/Engineering Firm, Professional/Consulting Services Paul Hutchins
904-256-2283 (phone)
paul.hutchins@rsandh.com
21
Energy Instruction Group, LLC Education, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Ted Howell
330-677-2223 (phone)
877-677-2203 (fax)
thowell@energyinstruction.com
22
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
22
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
22
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
22
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
22
BES Group Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Beatriz Quinones
917-400-9777 (phone)
info@beyondenergysolutions.com
22
Enovity Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Nagy
415-974-0390 (phone)
jnagy@enovity.com
23
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
26
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 29
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
29
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
34
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
37
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
37
Enginuity Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering James C. Mooney, PE
717-796-9226 (phone)
717-796-1706 (fax)
jmooney@enginuity-LLC.com
37
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
jdorsey@brendlegroup.com
39
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
41
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
43
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 250 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: