Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 220 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
844 1
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
1180 1
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
877-938-1588 (phone)
jasons@twgi.com
6312 1
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
10
PSF Mechanical, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Warren Beardsley
206-764-9663 (phone)
206-762-8381 (fax)
wbeardsley@psfmech.com
10
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
10
Dunbar Mechanical, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Terry Declercq
419-724-9248 (phone)
tdeclercq@dunbarmechanical.com
10
Facility Energy Consultants, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Russell Friend, PE
937-763-2725 (phone)
937-780-7416 (fax)
friend@facilityenergy.com
10
Commissioning Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Eric Johnson
701-365-0681 (phone)
ejohnson@cxsinc.com
10
Energy Management Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Jerry McFarlane
610-296-2875 (phone)
jmcfarlane@ems3.com
10
correlate inc Energy Service Company (ESCO) Benjamin Peters
505-847-6527 (phone)
ben@correlateinc.com
10
Luminetric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cameron Scott
385-800-7111 (phone)
cameron@luminetric.com
10
DEN Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Killgore
316-636-1964 (phone)
dkillgore@denmgmt.com
10
Ridgecrest Energy Advisors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ben Whitsett
281-484-8600 (phone)
281-781-2522 (fax)
bwhitsett@ridgecrestenergy.com
11
MCW Custom Energy Services LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) Mike Stiles
518-934-8730 (phone)
mstiles@mcw.com
12
J.E. Shekell, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor R. Aaron Derr
812-425-9131 (phone)
812-435-1440 (fax)
aderr@shekell.com
12
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
12
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
12
San Diego Energy Desk Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager 12
Carbon Lighthouse Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services Raphael Rosen
415-506-9003 (phone)
raphael@carbonlighthouse.com
12
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 220 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: