Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 220 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

R&K Solutions, Inc. Energy Information Services Michael Nichols
540-343-7300 (phone)
michael.nichols@rksolutions.com
10
Wolin Mechanical Electrical Contractors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor David Stroh
515-243-5191 (phone)
dstroh@wolin.com
10
Energy Smart, a Program of the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jill Curran
651-292-4653 (phone)
jcurran@mnchamber.com
10
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
10
Facility Energy Consultants, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Russell Friend, PE
937-763-2725 (phone)
937-780-7416 (fax)
friend@facilityenergy.com
10
Dunbar Mechanical, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Terry Declercq
419-724-9248 (phone)
tdeclercq@dunbarmechanical.com
10
PSF Mechanical, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Warren Beardsley
206-764-9663 (phone)
206-762-8381 (fax)
wbeardsley@psfmech.com
11
Luthin Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Catherine Luthin
732-774-0005 (phone)
732-774-0049 (fax)
cluthin@luthin.com
11
Energy Optimizers USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other 11
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
11
J.E. Shekell, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor R. Aaron Derr
812-425-9131 (phone)
812-435-1440 (fax)
aderr@shekell.com
11
MCW Custom Energy Services LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) Mike Stiles
518-934-8730 (phone)
mstiles@mcw.com
12
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
12
Cold Technology Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Frank Vadino
609-352-2033 (phone)
856-228-8852 (fax)
frankie@coldtech.com
13
Abraxas Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Avina
805-438-4847 (phone)
805-456-0180 (fax)
johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
13
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
14
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
14
Automatic Control Systems, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer 14
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
14
ManageEnergy.com, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sherri L. Levin
410-974-6858 (phone)
410-571-6693 (fax)
SLevin@ManageEnergy.com
15
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 220 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: