Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 300 of 300
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Scott Cristofaro
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
83
Energy Hippo, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Freeman
415-944-7769 (phone)
jason@energyhippo.com
563
Energy Design Service Systems, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Wirostek
810-227-3377 (phone)
awirostek@edssenergy.com
21 4
Energy Control Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO) 26
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
27
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
83
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
367
Energent Solutions LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Marty Lanning
614-360-2244 (phone)
614-360-0650 (fax)
mlanning@energentsolutions.com
496 59
ENERActive Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edward Brzezowski
732-988-8850 (phone)
edward.brzezowski@edisonenergy.com
257
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
229 1
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
38
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
9 3
EMCOR Facilities Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor James Lane
617-239-2216 (phone)
jim_lane@emcorgroup.com
41 3
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen DiGiacomo
508-533-1128 (phone)
Steve@EMA-Boston.com
332 77
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
75
ei3 Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Spencer Cramer
202-802-9080 (phone)
202-802-9099 (fax)
spencer@ei3.com
14
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
33
EcoPreserve Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jeff Benavides
407-369-8841 (phone)
jeff@ecopreserve.net
22
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 181 5
EcoGreenHotel Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Lodging Geoffrey Grochmal
888-229-0213 (phone)
888-229-0213 (fax)
ggrochmal@ecogreenhotel.com
29 1
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
129 5
E Solutions Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ruben (Al) Figueroa,
619-665-6990 (phone)
619-825-5290 (fax)
rafigueroa@energysc.net
1 1
Dwyer Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew Dwyer, PE
703-777-5988 (phone)
mdwyer@dwyer.com
20
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 25 11
DLR Group Architecture Firm, Engineering Rod Oathout, PE
913-897-7811 (phone)
913-897-8333 (fax)
roathout@dlrgroup.com
35 3
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
43
DeVita & Associates, Inc. Architecture/Engineering Firm Richard Langdon
864-232-6642 (phone)
864-233-7998 (fax)
rlangdon@devitainc.com
1 1
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
95 1
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
18 15
D'Huy Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 22 21
Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
13 9
Cushman & Wakefield Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
159 47
CTS (Control Technology and Solutions) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jared Hughes
636-230-0843 (phone)
636-230-5886 (fax)
jhughes@ctsgroup.com
15 10
Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
1 1
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
10 5
Cosentini Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert M. Leber
617-494-9090 (phone)
617-494-9292 (fax)
bleber@cosentini-ma.com
1 1
correlate inc Energy Service Company (ESCO) Benjamin Peters
505-847-6527 (phone)
ben@correlateinc.com
40
Cooper Oates Air Conditioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ruzwa Cooper
916-381-4611 (phone)
916-381-3307 (fax)
rcooper@coacair.com
28
Control Management, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Jim Muegge
402-571-9454 (phone)
402-571-9466 (fax)
Jim@cmiomaha.com
25 1
Conservice, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brett Kraus
435-713-2136 (phone)
bkraus@conservice.com
2396 28
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
47
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 148
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
29
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
2435 412
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Distributor Kimberly Brown
248-588-9260 (phone)
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
55
Climate Makers Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Stephen Todd
800-773-9084 (phone)
StephenT@ClimateMakersInc.com
2 1
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
18
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
1276 2
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Toby Lawler
714-660-6146 (phone)
tlawler@chelsea-grp.com
79 42
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
2365 1376
CDM Smith Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services, Other Corporate Real Estate, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services Matthew Goss
518-782-4500 (phone)
gossmt@cdmsmith.com
91 20
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 10 6
CCG Energy Solutions, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Grace Novak
330-659-3120 (phone)
330-659-5083 (fax)
gnovak@ccgenergysolutions.com
30
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor 38
Carleton Energy Consulting - Live Building Systems LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Teghpal Sandhu
516-368-4443 (phone)
Tegh@carletonenergyconsulting.com
561
Capturis Energy Information Services Marcy Dillman
866-999-6472 (phone)
701-667-1936 (fax)
marcy.dillman@nisc.coop
8165 31
C3 Energy Information Services Barbry McGann
650-403-2060 (phone)
barbry.mcgann@c3-carbon.com
28 10
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
1456 119
Burns & McDonnell Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services John Kelsh
816-822-3388 (phone)
816-333-3690 (fax)
jkelsh@burnsmcd.com
15 10
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 11 3
BuildingLogiX Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Matthew Troha
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
mtroha@buildinglogix.net
11
BuildingAdvice Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lucas Klesch
503-468-3523 (phone)
503-468-3523 (fax)
lklesch@buildingadvice.us
1585 26
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 13 10
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
23
Brightworks Northwest LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Hatch
503-290-3008 (phone)
503-225-1991 (fax)
josh.hatch@brightworks.net
37
Bright Power, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
7299 72
Breea Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Yetter
336-701-3110 (phone)
dyetter@breeabuildings.com
91 5
Brandt Engineering Co. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Nelson Beaver
972-395-6000 (phone)
nbeaver@brandt-companies.com
4 1
Brady Trane, Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other Corporate Real Estate Samantha Paulin
336-709-9076 (phone)
samantha.paulin@bradyservices.com
27 3
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
140
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
231 15
BES Group Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Beatriz Quinones
917-400-9777 (phone)
info@beyondenergysolutions.com
60 1
Bernhard TME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Elizabeth Balentine
501-666-6776 (phone)
LBalentine@bernhardtme.com
314 6
BECS Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jorge Molina
939-219-0550 (phone)
jmolina@improvedbiz.com
8 1
Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
134 2
Baumann Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 12 3
BASE Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Ritchie
909-256-3864 (phone)
mritchie@baseco.com
26 1
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
23
Avion Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Office 55 2
Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc. Construction/Design, Energy Improvement Contractor 35
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
23
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
75 1
ATS Automation, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Chris Spurlock
425-251-9680 (phone)
425-251-0949 (fax)
chrissp@atsinc.org
71 6
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
163
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
lott-brian@aramark.com
213 38
Aquicore Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Anna Buglaeva
202-446-0246 (phone)
anna@aquicore.com
120 15
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
34
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1568
Alternative Utility Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Fritz Kreiss
262-248-0930 (phone)
fritz@ausenergy.com
35
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
43 20
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
22 1
AHA Consulting Engineers Energy Service Company (ESCO) Daniel Whittet
781-372-3091 (phone)
DCW@AHA-Engineers.Com
49 26
AFB Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Heather Barbarotta
203-275-8370 (phone)
203-275-8370 (fax)
hbarbarotta@afbcm.com
51 3
AEI Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Adams
469-525-0765 (phone)
gadams@aeiconsultants.com
154 8
Advanced Energy Engineering and Design, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erik Kvaven
423-598-0610 (phone)
423-752-1369 (fax)
Erik.Kvaven@aeedinc.com
6 3
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Dan Thatcher
805-304-2664 (phone)
dthatcher@accoservice.com
10
Accelerated Innovations Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Josh Headlee
651-757-4200 (phone)
josh@acceleratedinnovationsllc.com
261 29
Abraxas Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Avina
805-438-4847 (phone)
805-456-0180 (fax)
johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
127
ABM Engineering Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager John Harvey
714-292-5224 (phone)
john.harvey@abm.com
454 132
Able Engineering Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager Louis McTague III
213-765-7800 (phone)
213-763-0509 (fax)
lmctague@ableserve.com
40 5
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 300 of 300
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: