Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
181 - 200 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Taitem Engineering, PC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Umit Sirt
607-277-1118 (phone)
607-277-2119 (fax)
usirt@taitem.com
6 1
Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
8 1
Heapy Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Bruce Knapp
937-224-0861 (phone)
cbknapp@heapy.com
10 1
Hill Mechanical Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Teri Lewand
847-451-5031 (phone)
847-451-5011 (fax)
teri.lewand@hillmech.com
10 1
Engineering Economics, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Christina Morley
303-239-8700 (phone)
303-239-9982 (fax)
christinam@eeiengineers.com
10 1
CTA Architects Engineers Architecture Firm Chris Batson
406-495-9400 (phone)
406-495-9403 (fax)
chrisb@ctagroup.com
11 1
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
12 1
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
13 1
Energy Design Service Systems, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Wirostek
810-227-3377 (phone)
awirostek@edssenergy.com
18 1
KLG Jones Building Commissioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 19 1
CTS (Control Technology and Solutions) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jared Hughes
636-230-0843 (phone)
636-230-5886 (fax)
jhughes@ctsgroup.com
28 1
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
40 1
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
50 1
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Patti Case
801-278-1927 (phone)
801-278-1942 (fax)
plcase@etcgrp.com
63 1
Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
124 1
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
131 1
Accelerated Innovations Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Josh Headlee
651-757-4200 (phone)
josh@acceleratedinnovationsllc.com
182 1
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
259 1
Energy Hippo, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Freeman
415-944-7769 (phone)
jason@energyhippo.com
518 1
Conservice, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brett Kraus
435-713-2136 (phone)
bkraus@conservice.com
571 1
Page n
Showing Results
181 - 200 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: