Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
181 - 200 of 299
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Cosentini Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert M. Leber
617-494-9090 (phone)
617-494-9292 (fax)
bleber@cosentini-ma.com
1 1
ADG Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services John Semtner
405-232-5700 (phone)
jsemtner@adgokc.com
1 1
Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Fox
817-347-7600 (phone)
kevin.fox@jacobs.com
2 1
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
2 1
Technical Designs Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 2 1
FMC Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Crafts
978-528-4630 (phone)
978-528-4634 (fax)
bcrafts@fmc-technologies.com
2 1
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
2 1
YR&G Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Radoff
720-883-3153 (phone)
jradoff@yrgxyz.com
3 1
Environmental Building Strategies Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services 3 1
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
4 1
Hill Mechanical Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Teri Lewand
847-451-5031 (phone)
847-451-5011 (fax)
teri.lewand@hillmech.com
4 1
Engineering Economics, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Hillary Hanson
303-239-8700 (phone)
hillary.hanson@eeiengineers.com
4 1
Indoor Sciences, Inc. Engineering Ian Cull, PE
312-920-9393 (phone)
312-637-9393 (fax)
info@indoorsciences.com
4 1
Newman Consulting Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, Other Commercial Real Estate James L. Newman
248-626-4910 (phone)
248-626-4414 (fax)
jimn@newmanconsultinggroup.us
4 1
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 4 1
Collaborative Energy Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Francis N. Fragola
516-224-3369 (phone)
ffragola@cenergygrp.com
4 1
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 5 1
Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
5 1
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Dan Thatcher
805-304-2664 (phone)
dthatcher@accoservice.com
6 1
BECS Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jorge Molina
939-219-0550 (phone)
jmolina@improvedbiz.com
7 1
Page n
Showing Results
181 - 200 of 299
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: