Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
161 - 180 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Limbach Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen Scaff
412-359-2157 (phone)
stephen.scaff@limbachinc.com
8 3
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
15 1
LORD Green Real Estate Strategies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tema Yaravitz
214-369-3990 (phone)
tema@lordgreenstrategies.com
401 122
Lower Electric, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joana Silva
847-272-0700 (phone)
847-498-4873 (fax)
benchmarking@lowerelectric.com
148
Lucid Design Group Energy Information Services Michael Murray
510-907-0400 (phone)
866-263-2989 (fax)
michael@luciddg.com
4698 110
Luminetric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cameron Scott
385-800-7111 (phone)
cameron@luminetric.com
10
Luthin Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Catherine Luthin
732-774-0005 (phone)
732-774-0049 (fax)
cluthin@luthin.com
34
Lutz Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Robert Lutz
302-479-9017 (phone)
rlutz@lutz-engr.com
30 2
M & E Engineers, Inc. Engineering William Amann, PE
908-526-5700 (phone)
908-526-9681 (fax)
wamann@meengineers.com
32 13
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
1048
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
134 6
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
contact@machenergy.com
409
Marketable Engineered Projects, LLC dba Maximum Energy Professionals Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@mep-llc.com
537 365
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 42
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
21 6
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
663 43
Measurabl, Inc. Energy Information Services Sean Roberts
858-822-8104 (phone)
sean@measurabl.com
7633 790
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
28 8
Mechanical Operations Company Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 1 1
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
194 70
Page n
Showing Results
161 - 180 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: