Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
161 - 180 of 342
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Grumman/Butkus Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Conner
414-476-8980 (phone)
414-476-2470 (fax)
jkc@grummanbutkus.com
40
Hadji and Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering George Hadji, PE
303-293-3800 (phone)
303-293-3884 (fax)
george@hadjiengr.com
20 4
Harris Consulting Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Harris
314-423-7373 (phone)
314-423-7374 (fax)
jharris@hce-inc.com
8 4
Harshaw Trane Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000 (phone)
kjbarrett@trane.com
69 32
Hawaiian Building Maintenance Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Karl Fujii
808-440-5907 (phone)
808-531-6946 (fax)
karl.fujii@hbmhawaii.com
2 2
Haynes Mechanical Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Ed Lawlor, CEM
303-779-0781 (phone)
303-779-0714 (fax)
elawlor@haynesmechsys.com
28 4
HDR, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services 15
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
rsilberman@healthybuildings.com
679 322
Heapy Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Bruce Knapp
937-224-0861 (phone)
cbknapp@heapy.com
7 1
Hill Energy Services, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company J. Nicholas Hill
617-429-3862 (phone)
781-444-3820 (fax)
nhill@hill-energy.com
31 5
Hill Mechanical Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Teri Lewand
847-451-5031 (phone)
847-451-5011 (fax)
teri.lewand@hillmech.com
8 1
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
2 2
Honeywell International Inc. Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Equipment Manufacturer Ron Blagus
419-473-1078 (phone)
Ronald.Blagus@honeywell.com
17 4
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 333
Iconergy, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Emily Nance
303-942-1713 (phone)
info@iconergyco.com
18
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services 219 38
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
28 6
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
239 1
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 7 1
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
519
Page n
Showing Results
161 - 180 of 342
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: