Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
161 - 180 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
134 2
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
161 2
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization 642 2
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1143 2
Noesis Energy Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Thomas
519-624-9965 (phone)
519-624-9316 (fax)
mthomas@managingenergy.com
2313 2
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
877-938-1588 (phone)
jasons@twgi.com
6210 2
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
1
Sustainable Partners LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other, Third Party Property Manager Cara Leigh Ingram
214-213-3233 (phone)
caraleigh.ingram@sustainable-partners.com
1
Mechanical Operations Company Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 1
kW Control Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Collins Proctor
850-322-9763 (phone)
cproctor@kwcontrol.com
1
Taitem Engineering, PC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Florence Baveye
607-277-1118 (phone)
fbaveye@taitem.com
1
Microgrid Energy Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Marc Lopata, PE
314-378-1913 (phone)
mlopata@microgrid-energy.com
1
Harrison French and Associates, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Scott West
817-203-1099 (phone)
scott.west@hfa-ae.com
1
Viridian Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Sebastian Graba
501-227-0648 (phone)
501-227-8648 (fax)
sebastian@viridianusa.com
1
Empirical Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services John Freeman
501-339-6719 (phone)
john@eesfirm.com
1 1
Gilbane Development Company Developer, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Thomas Roger
203-946-6810 (phone)
203-946-8920 (fax)
troger@gilbaneco.com
1 1
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
1 1
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joe Derhake, PE
310-615-4500 (phone)
310-615-4544 (fax)
joe@partneresi.com
1 1
Collaborative Energy Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Francis N. Fragola
516-224-3369 (phone)
ffragola@cenergygrp.com
1 1
E Solutions Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ruben (Al) Figueroa,
619-665-6990 (phone)
619-825-5290 (fax)
rafigueroa@energysc.net
1 1
Page n
Showing Results
161 - 180 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: