Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
141 - 160 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Renee Clair
414-524-4921 (phone)
Renee.M.Clair@jci.com
127 14
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
944 187
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
247 1
Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Fox
817-347-7600 (phone)
kevin.fox@jacobs.com
2 1
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 6 1
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
172
Indoor Sciences, Inc. Engineering Ian Cull, PE
312-920-9393 (phone)
312-637-9393 (fax)
info@indoorsciences.com
4 1
IndigoJLD Energy Information Services Joyce Lee
267-930-8568 (phone)
info@indigoJLD.com
10
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
21
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services 213 21
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 559
Honeywell International Inc. Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Equipment Manufacturer Ron Blagus
419-473-1078 (phone)
Ronald.Blagus@honeywell.com
5 4
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
1 1
Hill Mechanical Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Teri Lewand
847-451-5031 (phone)
847-451-5011 (fax)
teri.lewand@hillmech.com
4 1
Heapy Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Bruce Knapp
937-224-0861 (phone)
cbknapp@heapy.com
2 1
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
232 146
HDR, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 13
Haynes Mechanical Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Ed Lawlor, CEM
303-779-0781 (phone)
303-779-0714 (fax)
elawlor@haynesmechsys.com
4 2
Hawaiian Building Maintenance Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Karl Fujii
808-440-5907 (phone)
808-531-6946 (fax)
karl.fujii@hbmhawaii.com
2
Harshaw Trane Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000 (phone)
kjbarrett@trane.com
92 67
Page n
Showing Results
141 - 160 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: