Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
121 - 140 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
12 4
Great Forest, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 26 4
Nexant, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Sam Mueller
608-824-1225 (phone)
608-829-2723 (fax)
smueller@nexant.com
27 4
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
60 4
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
227 4
Bernhard TME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Elizabeth Balentine
501-666-6776 (phone)
LBalentine@bernhardtme.com
322 4
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
3 3
Premier Power Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Cliff Timko
724-458-5600 (phone)
724-458-5703 (fax)
ctimko@trustpps.com
3 3
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
4 3
SAP Energy Information Services Jeffrey Fara
650-461-2993 (phone)
jeff.fara@sap.com
4 3
Kramer Engineering Services Inc Certified HERS Rater, Engineering Lynn Kramer, PE
858-274-9860 (phone)
858-274-9861 (fax)
Lynn@Kramer-Engineering.com
4 3
Limbach Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen Scaff
412-359-2157 (phone)
stephen.scaff@limbachinc.com
8 3
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
9 3
Pathian Incorporated Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Daniel Buchanan
513-737-7430 (phone)
513-737-7430 (fax)
dbuchanan@pathian.com
12 3
Baumann Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 12 3
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
17 3
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 18 3
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
24 3
AFB Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Heather Barbarotta
203-275-8370 (phone)
203-275-8370 (fax)
hbarbarotta@afbcm.com
52 3
Avion Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Office 75 3
Page n
Showing Results
121 - 140 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: