Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
121 - 140 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
81 4
Accelerated Innovations Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Josh Headlee
651-757-4200 (phone)
josh@acceleratedinnovationsllc.com
253 4
Vert Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other 253 4
Lutz Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Robert Lutz
302-479-9017 (phone)
rlutz@lutz-engr.com
1 3
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
1 3
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
2 3
Premier Power Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Cliff Timko
724-458-5600 (phone)
724-458-5703 (fax)
ctimko@trustpps.com
3 3
AFB Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Heather Barbarotta
203-275-8370 (phone)
203-275-8370 (fax)
hbarbarotta@afbcm.com
4 3
SAP Energy Information Services Jeffrey Fara
650-461-2993 (phone)
jeff.fara@sap.com
4 3
Kramer Engineering Services Inc Certified HERS Rater, Engineering Lynn Kramer, PE
858-274-9860 (phone)
858-274-9861 (fax)
Lynn@Kramer-Engineering.com
4 3
Harris Consulting Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Harris
314-423-7373 (phone)
314-423-7374 (fax)
jharris@hce-inc.com
7 3
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
9 3
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
10 3
AEI Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Adams
469-525-0765 (phone)
gadams@aeiconsultants.com
15 3
Energy Design Service Systems, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Wirostek
810-227-3377 (phone)
awirostek@edssenergy.com
20 3
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
20 3
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-5082 (phone)
bcybulski@ccgautomation.com
40 3
ENERActive Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edward Brzezowski
732-988-8850 (phone)
edward.brzezowski@edisonenergy.com
47 3
Avion Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Office 55 3
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
58 3
Page n
Showing Results
121 - 140 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: