Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
101 - 150 of 299
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA���s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
478
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
61 4
Nova Consulting Group, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Keely Felton
207-939-4983 (phone)
keely.felton@novaconsulting.com
201 1
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
110 25
NORESCO Energy Service Company (ESCO), Professional/Consulting Services Chris Farren
703-846-9700 (phone)
cfarren@noresco.com
53 13
NOI Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Watson, PE, CEM, GBE
972-239-3200 (phone)
267-697-5655 (fax)
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
492 12
Noesis Energy Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Thomas
519-624-9965 (phone)
519-624-9316 (fax)
mthomas@managingenergy.com
2244 2
Nexant, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jim Bradford
303-402-2482 (phone)
303-440-6644 (fax)
jbradford@nexant.com
27 4
Newman Consulting Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, Other Commercial Real Estate James L. Newman
248-626-4910 (phone)
248-626-4414 (fax)
jimn@newmanconsultinggroup.us
4 1
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
7879 163
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
283
Navitas Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Albright
913-344-0047 (phone)
calbright@navitas.us.com
49 22
Morrissey Engineering All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Sarah Gudeman, PE
402-491-4144 (phone)
402-491-4146 (fax)
sgudeman@morrisseyengineering.com
66 8
Momentum Bay Associates LP Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, On-site Energy Production Services Mark Robinson
281-451-3841 (phone)
832-553-7800 (fax)
energystar@momentumbay.com
27
Microgrid Energy Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Marc Lopata, PE
314-378-1913 (phone)
mlopata@microgrid-energy.com
1 1
Michaud Cooley Erickson Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Douglas C. Cooley, PE
612-673-6804 (phone)
612-673-6971 (fax)
dcooley@michaudcooley.com
2 2
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
200 58
Mechanical Operations Company Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 1 1
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
29 8
Measurabl, Inc. Energy Information Services Sean Roberts
858-822-8104 (phone)
sean@measurabl.com
7809 752
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
687 59
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
21 8
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 42
Marketable Engineered Projects, LLC dba Maximum Energy Professionals Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@mep-llc.com
633 352
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
contact@machenergy.com
415
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
124 2
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
1068 1
M & E Engineers, Inc. Engineering William Amann, PE
908-526-5700 (phone)
908-526-9681 (fax)
wamann@meengineers.com
34 11
Lutz Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Robert Lutz
302-479-9017 (phone)
rlutz@lutz-engr.com
22 3
Luthin Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Catherine Luthin
732-774-0005 (phone)
732-774-0049 (fax)
cluthin@luthin.com
34
Luminetric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cameron Scott
385-800-7111 (phone)
cameron@luminetric.com
10
Lucid Design Group Energy Information Services Michael Murray
510-907-0400 (phone)
866-263-2989 (fax)
michael@luciddg.com
4493 107
Lower Electric, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Groskreutz
847-272-0700 (phone)
847-498-4873 (fax)
benchmarking@lowerelectric.com
147
LORD Green Real Estate Strategies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tema Yaravitz
214-369-3990 (phone)
tema@lordgreenstrategies.com
389 111
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
15 1
Limbach Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen Scaff
412-359-2157 (phone)
stephen.scaff@limbachinc.com
7 2
Lilker EMO Energy Solutions, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Baker, PE
703-205-0445 (phone)
703-205-0449 (fax)
jbaker@lilkeremo.com
13 12
Leading Edge Roof Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 33 26
LB Services, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Louis Braquet, PE
504-888-3185 (phone)
Louis@LBServices.net
1 1
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
125
kW Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Kelsey
510-834-6420 (phone)
kelsey@kw-engineering.com
837 34
Kramer Engineering Services Inc Certified HERS Rater, Engineering Lynn Kramer, PE
858-274-9860 (phone)
858-274-9861 (fax)
Lynn@Kramer-Engineering.com
4 3
KLG Jones Building Commissioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 15 1
K. C. Madigan & Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Keith Madigan
410-370-5073 (phone)
keithm@kmacompanies.com
15 10
Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Renee Clair
414-524-4921 (phone)
Renee.M.Clair@jci.com
231 15
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
1007 174
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
271 1
Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Fox
817-347-7600 (phone)
kevin.fox@jacobs.com
2 1
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 5 1
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
172
Page n
Showing Results
101 - 150 of 299
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: