Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
101 - 125 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
719-623-0577 (fax)
ChrisH@EnergyCAP.com
11433 1039
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
26 9
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Priscilla Koeckeritz
651-357-9100 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
priscilla.koeckeritz@energyprint.com
2180 72
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
684
EnergyWatch All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Andy Anderson
212-616-5198 (phone)
212-616-5101 (fax)
andy@energywatch-inc.com
43 12
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
8339 117
Enovity Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Nagy
415-974-0390 (phone)
jnagy@enovity.com
34 9
Environmental Building Strategies Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services Pierce Holstrom
415-329-7100 (phone)
415-329-7111 (fax)
pierce@ebsconsultants.net
3 1
Environmental Compliance and Sustainability Engineering, LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) 62 42
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Aliza Skolnik
312-551-8622 (phone)
askolnik@esdglobal.com
41 50
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Patti Case
801-278-1927 (phone)
801-278-1942 (fax)
plcase@etcgrp.com
41 1
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
19 8
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
117
FCM Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 3 4
FirstEnergy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kovach
330-315-6765 (phone)
makovach@fes.com
58 1
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
161 2
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
169
Gardiner Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer, Financial Services Dan Babic
440-248-3400 (phone)
drbabic@trane.com
8 1
GHT Limited Engineering Jeffrey Salay, PE
703-243-1200 (phone)
703-276-1376 (fax)
jsalay@ghtltd.com
40 20
Gilbane Development Company Developer, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Thomas Roger
203-946-6810 (phone)
203-946-8920 (fax)
troger@gilbaneco.com
1 1
Global Facility Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Robert Calloway, PE
301-829-1642 (phone)
301-829-1604 (fax)
rcalloway@gfsolutionsllc.com
40 20
Goby Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Ryan Nelson
888-372-7757 (phone)
rnelson@gobyllc.com
4997 1940
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
646-306-4755 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
40
Great Forest, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Masters
212-779-4757 (phone)
212-779-8044 (fax)
drew@greatforest.com
24 1
Green Building Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ted Spear
503-546-4608 (phone)
ted@greenbuildingservices.com
14 5
Page n
Showing Results
101 - 125 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: