Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
101 - 120 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Energy Management Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Kelly Rogers
952-767-7450 (phone)
952-556-9171 (fax)
krogers@emsenergy.com
34 6
Energy Management Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Jerry McFarlane
610-296-2875 (phone)
jmcfarlane@ems3.com
10
Energy Optimizers USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other 15
Energy Profiles Limited Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Neal Bach
416-440-1323 (phone)
nbach@energyprofiles.com
159 20
Energy Smart, a Program of the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jill Curran
651-292-4653 (phone)
jcurran@mnchamber.com
14
Energy Spectrum Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services gary david
718-677-9077 (phone)
gdavid@energyspec.com
867 3
Energy Studio Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 3 1
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
719-623-0577 (fax)
ChrisH@EnergyCAP.com
10016 732
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
55 12
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Priscilla Koeckeritz
651-357-9100 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
priscilla.koeckeritz@energyprint.com
1925 71
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
733
EnergyWatch All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Andy Anderson
212-616-5198 (phone)
212-616-5101 (fax)
andy@energywatch-inc.com
67 9
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
15252 104
Enervise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services Adam Pulskamp
513-679-5381 (phone)
apulskamp@enervise.us
83 2
Engineering Economics, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Christina Morley
303-239-8700 (phone)
303-239-9982 (fax)
christinam@eeiengineers.com
10 1
Enginuity Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering James C. Mooney, PE
717-796-9226 (phone)
717-796-1706 (fax)
jmooney@enginuity-LLC.com
37
Enovity Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Nagy
415-974-0390 (phone)
jnagy@enovity.com
23
Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
9 9
Environmental Building Strategies Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services Pierce Holstrom
415-329-7100 (phone)
415-329-7111 (fax)
pierce@ebsconsultants.net
2 1
Environmental Compliance and Sustainability Engineering, LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) 68 30
Page n
Showing Results
101 - 120 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: