Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1736
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
693
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 606
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
518
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
502
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
344
NOI Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Watson, PE, CEM, GBE
972-239-3200 (phone)
267-697-5655 (fax)
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
340
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
338
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
contact@machenergy.com
279
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
264
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
241
Green EconoME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 (phone)
Marika@greeneconome.com
240
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
209
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
208
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
lott-brian@aramark.com
197
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
191
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
172
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
160
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
156
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
154
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mitchell Factor
214-441-0782 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
mfactor@commandcommissioning.com
146
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 145
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
144
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
137
Paguridae LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Amy Thompson
203-747-1254 (phone)
athompson@paguridae.com
133
Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Scott Cristofaro
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
128
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
212-601-2822 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
127
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
124
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
124
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
115
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 107
The Daylight Savings Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Felicia Van Doran
845-291-1275 (phone)
845-291-1276 (fax)
fvandoran@daylightsavings.us
94
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
73
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
70
Avion Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Office 66
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
58
Cooper Oates Air Conditioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ruzwa Cooper
916-381-4611 (phone)
916-381-3307 (fax)
rcooper@coacair.com
57
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
51
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
49
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
45
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
44
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
43
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
41
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
jdorsey@brendlegroup.com
39
Enginuity Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering James C. Mooney, PE
717-796-9226 (phone)
717-796-1706 (fax)
jmooney@enginuity-LLC.com
37
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
37
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
37
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
34
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
29
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 29
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: