Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 100 of 342
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

2rw Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Laurie Byars
434-296-2116 (phone)
434-978-4487 (fax)
laurie@2rw.com
18
Able Engineering Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager 41 6
ABM Engineering Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager John Harvey
714-292-5224 (phone)
john.harvey@abm.com
449 115
Abraxas Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Avina
805-438-4847 (phone)
805-456-0180 (fax)
johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
124
Accelerated Innovations Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Josh Headlee
651-757-4200 (phone)
josh@acceleratedinnovationsllc.com
154
ACCO Engineered Systems Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jacob Coble
818-244-6571 (phone)
jcoble@accoservice.com
13
Advanced Energy Engineering and Design, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erik Kvaven
423-598-0610 (phone)
423-752-1369 (fax)
Erik.Kvaven@aeedinc.com
6 3
AFB Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Heather Barbarotta
203-275-8370 (phone)
203-275-8370 (fax)
hbarbarotta@afbcm.com
54
AHA Consulting Engineers Energy Service Company (ESCO) Daniel Whittet
781-372-3091 (phone)
DCW@AHA-Engineers.Com
20 12
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
29 1
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
43 21
Alternative Utility Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Fritz Kreiss
262-248-0930 (phone)
fritz@ausenergy.com
47
AMC Engineers LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 10
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1340
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 31
Aquicore Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Anna Buglaeva
202-446-0246 (phone)
anna@aquicore.com
162 25
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
lott-brian@aramark.com
230 50
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
98
ATS Automation, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Chris Spurlock
425-251-9680 (phone)
425-251-0949 (fax)
chrissp@atsinc.org
84 3
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
122 1
Automated Logic Corporation All Services, Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Mike Wilson
770-795-4873 (phone)
mrwilson@automatedlogic.com
17 1
Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc. Construction/Design, Energy Improvement Contractor 33
Avion Solutions, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Office 31 2
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
23
BASE Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Ritchie
909-256-3864 (phone)
mritchie@baseco.com
27 1
Baumann Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 5 2
Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
149 2
BCS Performance Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cole Marsee
816-282-2000 (phone)
cmarsee@ps-bcs.com
1 1
BECS Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jorge Molina
939-219-0550 (phone)
jmolina@improvedbiz.com
5 1
Bernhard TME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Elizabeth Balentine
501-666-6776 (phone)
LBalentine@bernhardtme.com
201 3
BES Group Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Beatriz Quinones
917-400-9777 (phone)
info@beyondenergysolutions.com
95 1
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
291 33
Bolder Energy Engineers, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Steven Morgan
720-316-6779 (phone)
steve@bolderee.com
54 3
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
157
Border States Electric Distributor Rick Eckman
701-239-7452 (phone)
701-237-9811 (fax)
reckman@border-states.com
85
Brady Trane, Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other Corporate Real Estate Samantha Paulin
336-709-9076 (phone)
samantha.paulin@bradyservices.com
34 6
Brandt Engineering Co. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Nelson Beaver
972-395-6000 (phone)
nbeaver@brandt-companies.com
9 1
Breea Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Yetter
336-701-3110 (phone)
dyetter@breeabuildings.com
267 104
Bright Power, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
8495 87
Brightworks Northwest LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Hatch
503-290-3008 (phone)
503-225-1991 (fax)
josh.hatch@brightworks.net
47
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
25 19
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 2 2
BuildingAdvice Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lucas Klesch
503-468-3523 (phone)
503-468-3523 (fax)
lklesch@buildingadvice.us
3558 28
BuildingLogiX Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer 111
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 11 2
Burns & McDonnell Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services John Kelsh
816-822-3388 (phone)
816-333-3690 (fax)
jkelsh@burnsmcd.com
24
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
742 58
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 6 1
C3 Energy Information Services 27 10
Cambridge Engineering, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer 20
Campbell, Inc. Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services 15
Capturis Energy Information Services Marcy Dillman
866-999-6472 (phone)
701-667-1936 (fax)
marcy.dillman@nisc.coop
8738 37
Carleton Energy Consulting - Live Building Systems LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Teghpal Sandhu
516-368-4443 (phone)
Tegh@carletonenergyconsulting.com
1254
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor 33
CCG Energy Solutions, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Grace Novak
330-659-3120 (phone)
330-659-5083 (fax)
gnovak@ccgenergysolutions.com
33
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 9 5
CDH Partners Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 17
CDM Smith Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services, Other Corporate Real Estate, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services Matthew Goss
518-782-4500 (phone)
gossmt@cdmsmith.com
94 22
Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
10 1
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
2326 1324
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 79 46
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
1276 3
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
28
Climate Makers Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Stephen Todd
800-773-9084 (phone)
StephenT@ClimateMakersInc.com
2 1
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Distributor Kimberly Brown
248-588-9260 (phone)
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
35 3
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
2741 468
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
52 1
Comfort Systems USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 16
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 149
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
26
ConEdison Solutions Energy Service Company (ESCO), Utility Anthony Spera
914-286-7756 (phone)
914-448-0057 (fax)
speraa@conedsolutions.com
28
Conservice, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brett Kraus
435-713-2136 (phone)
bkraus@conservice.com
2371 7
Control Management, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor 28 1
Cook's Mechanical Services Energy Improvement Contractor Rebecca Cook
423-323-2665 (phone)
423-323-1565 (fax)
rdcook@cms-hvac.com
10
Cooper Oates Air Conditioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ruzwa Cooper
916-381-4611 (phone)
916-381-3307 (fax)
rcooper@coacair.com
10
correlate inc Energy Service Company (ESCO) Benjamin Peters
505-847-6527 (phone)
ben@correlateinc.com
43
Cosentini Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert M. Leber
617-494-9090 (phone)
617-494-9292 (fax)
bleber@cosentini-ma.com
1 1
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
10 3
Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
22 1
CTA Architects Engineers Architecture Firm Chris Batson
406-495-9400 (phone)
406-495-9403 (fax)
chrisb@ctagroup.com
2 1
CTS (Control Technology and Solutions) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 15 11
Cushman & Wakefield Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rachel Shiftan
202-266-1312 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
rachel.schiftan@cushwake.com
115 39
Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
14 10
D'Huy Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 22 21
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
20 15
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
99 2
Delta Institute Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Beau Garrett
312-781-1277 (phone)
bgarrett@delta-institute.org
10
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
43
DLR Group Architecture Firm, Engineering Rod Oathout, PE
913-897-7811 (phone)
913-897-8333 (fax)
roathout@dlrgroup.com
41 3
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 32 3
Doody Mechanical Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services 11
Dwyer Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew Dwyer, PE
703-777-5988 (phone)
mdwyer@dwyer.com
20
E Solutions Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 2 1
E-3 Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Brophy
262-522-7177 (phone)
abrophy@e-3group.com
12
E-Max, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer 45
eBenchmark Plus Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Debbie Smith
323-353-0255 (phone)
debbie@ebenchmarkplus.com
10
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
46 5
EcoGreenHotel Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Lodging Geoffrey Grochmal
888-229-0213 (phone)
888-229-0213 (fax)
ggrochmal@ecogreenhotel.com
27 2
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 162 5
ECOM-Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Carlos Lopez
714-693-8515 (phone)
714-693-8815 (fax)
CLOPEZ@ECOM-ENERGY.COM
27
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 100 of 342
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: