Home > Partner Resources > ENERGY STAR Awards > Congratulations to the 2010 ENERGY STAR Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2010 ENERGY STAR Award Winners!

On May 1, EPA and DOE honored businesses and organizations for their outstanding contribution to reducing greenhouse gas emissions through energy efficiency at the 2010 ENERGY STAR Awards ceremony.

ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year - Sustained Excellence

APS (Arizona Public Service)
Advantage IQ, Inc.
Austin Energy
Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) International
CB Richard Ellis
CalPortland Company
CenterPoint Energy
Council Rock School District
Energy Inspectors
Energy Trust of Oregon
Food Lion, LLC
Ford Motor Company
GE Appliances
GE Appliances & Lighting
GE Lighting
Giant Eagle Incorporated
Gorell Enterprises, Inc.
Gresham-Barlow School District
ITW Food Equipment Group - North America
Ivey Residential, LLC
J. C. Penney Company, Inc.
Lowe's Companies, Inc.
Merck & Co., Inc.
Nashville Area Habitat for Humanity
National Grid
New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance (NEEA)
Pacific Gas and Electric Company (PG&E)
Pella Corporation
PepsiCo, Inc.
ProVia Door
Raytheon Company
Rocky Mountain Power, Inc.
Southern California Edison Company
Southern Energy Management
Sponsors of Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnerships (NEEP)
The Joint Management Committee representing MA New Homes with ENERGY STAR
Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America, Inc.
USAA Real Estate Company
Whirlpool Corporation
Winton/Flair Custom Homes
Wisconsin Focus on Energy

ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year

Actus Lend Lease, LLC
Advanced Energy
Andersen Corporation
Bosch Home Appliances
Canon U.S.A., Inc.
Cleveland Range, LLC (A division of Manitowoc Foodservice)
Colorado Governor's Energy Office
Energy Diagnostics Inc.
Energy Education
Environments For Living/Masco Home Services
Evergreen Public Schools
Frostbusters & Coolth Co.
Frymaster, LLC (A division of Manitowoc Foodservice)
Gainesville Regional Utilities (GRU)
Garland Group (A division of Manitowoc Foodservice)
Georgia Power
Good Earth Lighting, Inc.
HEI Hotels & Resorts
Hanesbrands Inc.
HearthStone Homes, Inc.
Home Energy Defense
JELD-WEN, inc.
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Jones Lang LaSalle
KB Home
Kennedy Associates
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Kohl's Department Stores
Long Island Power Authority (LIPA)
Loudoun County Public Schools
Louisville-Jefferson County Metro Government
M/I Homes
Manitowoc Foodservice
New Mexico Gas Company
Nissan North America, Inc.
On Top of the World Communities, Inc.
Panasonic Home & Environment Company
Public Service Company of New Mexico (PNM)
Public Service Company of Oklahoma (PSO)
Puget Sound Energy
Questar Gas Company
Richmond American Homes
Sears Holdings Corporation
Sunoco, Inc.
Technical Consumer Products, Inc.
The Delfield Company (A division of Manitowoc Foodservice)

ENERGY STAR Award for Excellence

City of Topeka Department of Housing & Neighborhood Development
Community Housing Partners
Continental Refrigerator
Houston Habitat for Humanity
Metro Lighting
Nationwide Marketing Group
PK Management, LLC
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Sharp Electronics Corporation
Southern California Gas Company
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency (SMMPA)