Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 100 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

YR&G Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Radoff
720-883-3153 (phone)
jradoff@yrgxyz.com
3 1
Yardi Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brandon Willer
805-699-2040 (phone)
805-699-2044 (fax)
brandon.willer@yardi.com
2852 86
Yadav Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Ferraro
877-787-8574 (phone)
877-927-7639 (fax)
drew.ferraro@yadavsolutions.com
211
WSP USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jenny Carney
312-391-2041 (phone)
jenny.carney@wsp.com
1 1
WorkingBuildings, LLC Engineering Michael L. Weiss, Ph.D. ABD, HCCP
678-990-8001 (phone)
678-990-5399 (fax)
mlweiss@workingbuildings.com
14 9
Willdan Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
515.271.9908 (phone)
jsteinbock@willdan.com
9690 3
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
36
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Teague
617-367-9346 (phone)
dteague@wegowise.com
16183 71
Waypoint Building Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 111 38
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Nathan Lammers
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
nathan.lammers@waibelenergysystems.com
205
Vert Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other 5391 6
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization 184 2
Verisae, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Hepperla
612-455-2300 (phone)
612-455-2324 (fax)
phepperla@verisae.com
198 1
Verdani Partners Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daniele Horton
213-281-5990 (phone)
dhorton@verdani.com
34 13
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
415 4
Utility Smart Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Gregory
800-351-1238 (phone)
brad@utilitysmart.com
288
Utility Management Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Steve Hunt
601-948-2360 (phone)
601-352-0521 (fax)
shunt@umcsolutions.com
60 2
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
59
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 73
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Charlie Pillar
215-367-2527 (phone)
charlie_pillar@urscorp.com
2 2
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Sarah Arvin
678-440-2555 (phone)
marketing@urjanet.com
792 4
UL EHSS Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
2854 315
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
212
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
898 64
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
21
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dan Gasnik
303-455-2825 (phone)
dgacnik@tolin.com
26 4
TLC Engineering for Architecture Engineering Brian Lomel
407-841-9050 (phone)
brian.lomel@tlc-eng.com
100 44
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
311 14
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
36 15
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
9 3
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
4 3
The Kelly Group Engineering 105
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
884
The Energy Coalition Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Marc Costa
949-732-1078 (phone)
mcosta@energycoalition.org
166
The Daylight Savings Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Liese Boese
845-291-1275 (phone)
845-291-1276 (fax)
lboese@daylightsavings.us
154
The Cotocon Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Jimmy Carchietta LEED AP
212-779-4825 (phone)
jimmy@thecotocongroup.com
119 3
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
services@brendlegroup.com
33
The Association for Energy Affordability (AEA) Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Andrew Brooks
510-431-1791 (phone)
abrooks@aeanyc.org
220
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Saleem Khan, P.E.
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
saleem@teesi.com
231 5
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
71
TEEMWorks Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lance Honea
310-421-2954 (phone)
lhonea@teemworks.com
168 1
Technical Designs Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 2 1
TDIndustries Energy Improvement Contractor, Telecommunications Robert Wilken
972-888-9320 (phone)
972-888-9482 (fax)
tdi@tdindustries.com
25 3
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Cheri Hayes
314-317-7700 (phone)
chayes@talisentech.com
2751 3
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jeremy Kuhre
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
jeremy@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
53 18
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
499 4
Sustainable Partners LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other, Third Party Property Manager Cara Leigh Ingram
214-213-3233 (phone)
caraleigh.ingram@sustainable-partners.com
1 1
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
760 411
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
46 14
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
17 2
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock-1148046@sustainbldgs.com
16 10
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC Energy Information Services Katrina Saucier
207-416-3815 (phone)
katrina@green2sustainable.com
187 41
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 18 4
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
50 1
Southface Energy Rated Homes Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Sponsoring Organization, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services, Training Provider Juliette Apicella
404-604-3590 (phone)
japicella@southface.org
448 99
SourceOne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company CHANSLY PIERRE
617-399-6134 (phone)
cpierre@s1inc.com
367
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
475 3
Sodexo Energy Service Company (ESCO) Linda Tumlinson
904-239-2501 (phone)
linda.tumlinson@sodexo.com
18 3
SmartEdge Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Danny Friend
716-693-7220 (phone)
DFriend@SmartEdgeUSA.com
10
Sitton Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Douglas Sitton
314-309-2029 (phone)
dsitton@sittonenergy.com
133 17
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Martel Chen
847-215-1000 (phone)
866-513-0247 (fax)
martel.chen@siemens.com
1027
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
dbailey@siebenenergy.com
14 2
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
667 211
Selling Energy Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
641 18
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
1 1
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
44
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
104 8
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing Erik Mohn
502-614-2348 (phone)
erik.mohn@se.com
31175 347
Satori Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tim Mullin
312-850-9609 (phone)
312-264-6200 (fax)
tmullin@satorienergy.com
177 8
SAP Energy Information Services Jeffrey Fara
650-461-2993 (phone)
jeff.fara@sap.com
4 3
Rivion Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Al Skodowski
414-937-5030 (phone)
info@rivion.com
186 27
Resource Energy Systems, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeanne Nelson
443-393-7219 (phone)
jnelson@resglobal.com
447 7
ReGen Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michelle McFadden
949-887-9851 (phone)
michelle@regenconsulting.com
108
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
3 1
RealPage Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Mary Nitschke
877-325-7243 (phone)
888-493-9454 (fax)
mary.nitschke@realpage.com
1108 2
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
11 1
RE Tech Advisors, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@retechadvisors.com
626 50
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
364
R&K Solutions, Inc. Energy Information Services Michael Nichols
540-343-7300 (phone)
michael.nichols@rksolutions.com
65
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
543
PTE Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Possidento
203-725-5569 (phone)
860-747-6038 (fax)
spossidento@pte-energy.com
93 3
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
28
ProtectPro Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne Storkman
415-928-7776 (phone)
415-928-2656 (fax)
wayne@protectpro.com
21
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services F. Jeffrey Miller
916-932-7717 (phone)
916-932-7714 (fax)
jmiller@prokarma.com
606 1
Prescriptive Data Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Sean Ro
212-284-8404 (phone)
sro@prescriptivedata.io
32
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
75 2
Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
68 4
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
19
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
88
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider 50
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Arlene Gavin
317-713-1750 (phone)
317-713-1751 (fax)
agavin@performanceservices.com
680 1
Perfection Group, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering W. John Albrecht, PE
513-772-7545 (phone)
573-326-2383 (fax)
wjajr@perfectionservices.com
13 7
Pegasus Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charles Orr
415-937-5046 (phone)
415-435-2911 (fax)
charles@pegasusenergysolutions.com
3 1
Pathian Incorporated Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Daniel Buchanan
513-737-7430 (phone)
513-737-7430 (fax)
dbuchanan@pathian.com
12 5
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Tony Liou
310-765-7301 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
tliou@ptrenergy.com
1414 78
Palmer Conservation Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Ely
419-491-1025 (phone)
rely@palmerc2.com
114
Paladino and Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Bob Hayes
301-712-7352 (phone)
bobh@paladinoandco.com
46 16
Paguridae LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 302
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
16 1
NuEnergen Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jared Levine
866-979-0901 (phone)
866-821-1438 (fax)
jlevine@nuenergen.com
67 1
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 100 of 270
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: