Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 100 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
1597
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
1048
RealPage Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 661
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
650
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 593
Energy Hippo, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Freeman
415-944-7769 (phone)
jason@energyhippo.com
539
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Cheri Hayes
314-317-7700 (phone)
chayes@talisentech.com
500
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
491
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
459
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
458
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
contact@machenergy.com
409
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
368
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Angela Sun
678-439-8752 (phone)
angela.sun@urjanet.com
355
ndustrial.io Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, On-site Energy Production Services Taylor Brown
919-864-2264 (phone)
taylor@ndustrial.io
340
SourceOne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company CHANSLY PIERRE
617-399-6134 (phone)
cpierre@s1inc.com
306
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Nathan Lammers
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
Nathan.Lammers@waibelenergysystems.com
245
Nova Consulting Group, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Keely Felton
207-939-4983 (phone)
keely.felton@novaconsulting.com
231
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
217
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
205
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
183
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
175
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
165
Green EconoME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 (phone)
Marika@greeneconome.com
157
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
153
Lower Electric, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joana Silva
847-272-0700 (phone)
847-498-4873 (fax)
benchmarking@lowerelectric.com
148
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 144
The Energy Coalition Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Marc Costa
949-732-1078 (phone)
mcosta@energycoalition.org
136
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
134
L & S Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Mark De Chiro
518-383-9405 (phone)
mdechiro@ls-energy.com
126
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
120
Abraxas Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Avina
805-438-4847 (phone)
805-456-0180 (fax)
johnavina@abraxasenergy.com
94
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
646-306-4755 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
83
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
82
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 79
Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Scott Cristofaro
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
79
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
75
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
67
R&K Solutions, Inc. Energy Information Services Michael Nichols
540-343-7300 (phone)
michael.nichols@rksolutions.com
67
Key Green Solutions, LLC Energy Information Services Mark Huizenga
616-735-2950 (phone)
616-735-0173 (fax)
mhuizenga@keygreensolutions.com
64
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
64
Alternative Utility Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Fritz Kreiss
262-248-0930 (phone)
fritz@ausenergy.com
57
Pegasus Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charles Orr
415-937-5046 (phone)
415-435-2911 (fax)
charles@pegasusenergysolutions.com
54
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
53
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
49
Commenergy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Rick Williams
408-429-8133 (phone)
rick@commenergy.org
48
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
47
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
45
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 42
Automatic Control Systems, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer 39
CCG Energy Solutions, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Grace Novak
330-659-3120 (phone)
330-659-5083 (fax)
gnovak@ccgenergysolutions.com
39
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
37
Energy Systems Group, LLC Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Professional/Consulting Services Joe Repole
386-506-6231 (phone)
812-492-8400 (fax)
jrepole@energysystemsgroup.com
37
Brightworks Northwest LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Hatch
503-290-3008 (phone)
503-225-1991 (fax)
josh.hatch@brightworks.net
35
Luthin Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Catherine Luthin
732-774-0005 (phone)
732-774-0049 (fax)
cluthin@luthin.com
34
Grumman/Butkus Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Conner
414-476-8980 (phone)
414-476-2470 (fax)
jkc@grummanbutkus.com
30
correlate inc Energy Service Company (ESCO) Benjamin Peters
505-847-6527 (phone)
ben@correlateinc.com
29
Schools for Energy Efficiency from Hallberg Engineering, Inc. 29
Brady Trane, Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other Corporate Real Estate Samantha Paulin
336-709-9076 (phone)
samantha.paulin@bradyservices.com
28
Cooper Oates Air Conditioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ruzwa Cooper
916-381-4611 (phone)
916-381-3307 (fax)
rcooper@coacair.com
27
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
27
The Cotocon Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Jimmy Carchietta LEED AP
212-779-4825 (phone)
jimmy@thecotocongroup.com
26
Energy Control Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO) 26
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
25
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
25
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
24
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
23
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
23
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
21
ProtectPro Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne Storkman
415-928-7776 (phone)
415-928-2656 (fax)
wayne@protectpro.com
19
HDR, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 18
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
17
EcoPreserve Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jeff Benavides
407-369-8841 (phone)
jeff@ecopreserve.net
16
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 16
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
15
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering 14
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
13
Momentum Bay Associates LP Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, On-site Energy Production Services Mark Robinson
877-326-8392 (phone)
hawaii@momentumbay.com
11
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
10
Luminetric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cameron Scott
385-800-7111 (phone)
cameron@luminetric.com
10
Baseline Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Berty
317-220-9272 (phone)
dberty@baselineenergyconsulting.com
10
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1299 1
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
1275 1
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Sponsoring Organization 592 1
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
423 1
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
242 1
Palmer Conservation Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Ely
419-491-1025 (phone)
rely@palmerc2.com
158 1
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
139 1
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
89 1
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Distributor Kimberly Brown
248-588-9260 (phone)
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
73 1
BES Group Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Beatriz Quinones
917-400-9777 (phone)
info@beyondenergysolutions.com
61 1
The Kelly Group Engineering 59 1
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Patti Case
801-278-1927 (phone)
801-278-1942 (fax)
plcase@etcgrp.com
50 1
BASE Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Ritchie
909-256-3864 (phone)
mritchie@baseco.com
33 1
TDIndustries Energy Improvement Contractor, Telecommunications Robert Wilken
972-888-9320 (phone)
972-888-9482 (fax)
tdi@tdindustries.com
32 1
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
services@brendlegroup.com
32 1
Control Management, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Jim Muegge
402-571-9454 (phone)
402-571-9466 (fax)
Jim@cmiomaha.com
25 1
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
22 1
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
15 1
KLG Jones Building Commissioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 15 1
Sodexo Energy Service Company (ESCO) Linda Tumlinson
904-239-2501 (phone)
linda.tumlinson@sodexo.com
15 1
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 100 of 291
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: