Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 277
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENGIE Impact Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paige Janson
513-763-3129 (phone)
paige.janson@engie.com
57887 549
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing Erik Mohn
502-614-2348 (phone)
erik.mohn@se.com
34726 349
Bright Power, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
16453 92
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Teague
617-367-9346 (phone)
dteague@wegowise.com
16404 82
Willdan Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jason Steinbock
515.271.9908 (phone)
jsteinbock@willdan.com
14621 3
Measurabl, Inc. Energy Information Services, Professional/Consulting Services Measurabl Team
619-719-1716 (phone)
info@measurabl.com
14138 1059
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company John Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
john.heinz@energycap.com
12160 811
Capturis Energy Information Services Marcy Dillman
866-999-6472 (phone)
701-667-1936 (fax)
marcy.dillman@nisc.coop
9250
Enel X North America, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
8454 74
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Eileen Organ
970-243-0255 (phone)
970-245-4268 (fax)
eileen@newenergytech.net
7615 228
Goby Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Ryan Nelson
888-372-7757 (phone)
rnelson@gobyllc.com
7018 980
Vert Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other 5231 7
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
4548 294
Lucid Design Group Energy Information Services 4352
Conservice, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brett Kraus
435-713-2136 (phone)
bkraus@conservice.com
3858 79
LORD Green Real Estate Strategies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Tema Yaravitz
214-369-3990 (phone)
tema@lordgreenstrategies.com
3284 454
Yardi Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brandon Willer
805-699-2040 (phone)
805-699-2044 (fax)
brandon.willer@yardi.com
3202 86
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Cheri Hayes
314-317-7700 (phone)
chayes@talisentech.com
2964 9
UL EHSS Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
2781 310
Carleton Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daniel Carleton
516-672-1499 (phone)
dan@carletonec.com
2689
Energy Spectrum Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Mark Back
718-677-9077 (phone)
718-677-6527 (fax)
mback@energyspec.com
2422 2
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Matt Arneson
651-357-9022 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
matt.arneson@energyprint.com
2011 72
BuildingAdvice Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 1938 25
Noesis Energy Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Thomas
519-222-9668 (phone)
519-624-9316 (fax)
mthomas@managingenergy.com
1467
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1230
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Tony Liou
310-765-7301 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
tliou@ptrenergy.com
1209 90
RealPage Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Mary Nitschke
877-325-7243 (phone)
888-493-9454 (fax)
mary.nitschke@realpage.com
1191 2
Energent Solutions LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Marty Lanning
614-360-2244 (phone)
614-360-0650 (fax)
mlanning@energentsolutions.com
1175 86
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
1170 579
JadeTrack Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233 (phone)
rprestel@jadetrack.com
1070
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Martel Chen
847-215-1000 (phone)
866-513-0247 (fax)
martel.chen@siemens.com
1025
Choice! Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Ryan Flores
713-358-5400 (phone)
flores.r@choiceenergyservices.com
976 3
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
906
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
897 64
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
880 15
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
861 465
kW Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Kelsey
510-834-6420 (phone)
kelsey@kw-engineering.com
829 24
Urjanet Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Sarah Arvin
678-440-2555 (phone)
marketing@urjanet.com
811 4
RE Tech Advisors, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@retechadvisors.com
775 53
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
757 229
EnergyWatch All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Andy Anderson
212-616-5198 (phone)
212-616-5101 (fax)
andy@energywatch-inc.com
735 19
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
691 44
Selling Energy Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
645 19
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
635
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
614
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services F. Jeffrey Miller
916-932-7717 (phone)
916-932-7714 (fax)
jmiller@prokarma.com
604 1
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Arlene Gavin
317-713-1750 (phone)
317-713-1751 (fax)
agavin@performanceservices.com
588 1
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
547
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
529
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
517 3
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 277
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: