Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 20 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
2
Hawaiian Building Maintenance Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Karl Fujii
808-440-5907 (phone)
808-531-6946 (fax)
karl.fujii@hbmhawaii.com
2
Viridian Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Sebastian Graba
501-227-0648 (phone)
501-227-8648 (fax)
sebastian@viridianusa.com
1
Harrison French and Associates, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Scott West
817-203-1099 (phone)
scott.west@hfa-ae.com
1
Microgrid Energy Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Marc Lopata, PE
314-378-1913 (phone)
mlopata@microgrid-energy.com
1
Taitem Engineering, PC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Florence Baveye
607-277-1118 (phone)
fbaveye@taitem.com
1
kW Control Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Collins Proctor
850-322-9763 (phone)
cproctor@kwcontrol.com
1
Mechanical Operations Company Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 1
Sustainable Partners LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other, Third Party Property Manager Cara Leigh Ingram
214-213-3233 (phone)
caraleigh.ingram@sustainable-partners.com
1
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
1
Energy Management Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Kelly Rogers
952-767-7450 (phone)
952-556-9171 (fax)
krogers@emsenergy.com
1 5
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
1 4
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
1 3
Lutz Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Robert Lutz
302-479-9017 (phone)
rlutz@lutz-engr.com
1 3
Michaud Cooley Erickson Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Douglas C. Cooley, PE
612-673-6804 (phone)
612-673-6971 (fax)
dcooley@michaudcooley.com
1 2
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
mstrebe@ses-inc.org
1 2
Cosentini Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert M. Leber
617-494-9090 (phone)
617-494-9292 (fax)
bleber@cosentini-ma.com
1 1
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
1 1
LB Services, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Louis Braquet, PE
504-888-3185 (phone)
Louis@LBServices.net
1 1
ADG Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services John Semtner
405-232-5700 (phone)
jsemtner@adgokc.com
1 1
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 20 of 293
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: