ENERGY STAR Commercial Food Service (CFS) Distributor Partner List

These ENERGY STAR partners sell ENERGY STAR qualified CFS equipment both online and in retail showrooms. Contact them for product availability and price. For a list of ENERGY STAR CFS incentives that correspond to ENERGY STAR CFS qualified equipment, visit the Commercial Food Service Equipment Incentive Finder. ENERGY STAR does not endorse any specific vendor or business.

Your search returned 73 results. Download results to Excel Excel icon

Local and Web-Based Retailers Specializing in CFS Equipment and Restaurant Supply
Organization Name
Sort ascending
Contact
Sort ascending
Contact Email Address City
Sort ascending
State
Sort ascending
Zip Code Phone Number Other Locations Web Address
1st Choice Restaurant Equipment & Supply LLC Seth Rosborough seth@1stchoicecompanies.com 6884 Alamo Downs Parkway San Antonio TX 78238 210-225-3033 http://www.1stchoiceres.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
A City Discount Marty Stack Marty@acitydiscount.com 6286 Dawson Blvd. NE Norcross GA 30093 404-752-6715 http://www.acitydiscount.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Abest Kitchen Lara Martin abestkitchen@akitchen.com 424 West Exchange Street Akron OH 44302 http://www.akitchen.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Acme Restaurant Equipment Herschel Pazornick hpazornick@acmepaper.com 8229 Sandy Court Savage MD 20763
Action Sales Inc. Jack Chang jack@actionsales.com 415 South Atlantic Blvd. Monterey Park CA 91754 626-308-1988
All Things Restaurant Brad Crow brad@allthingsrestaurant.com 1814 River Road Huron OH 44839 419-616-5209 http://www.allthingsrestaurant.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Alto-Hartley, Inc. Chris Huebner chris@altohartley.com 1313 Dolley Madison Blvd. Mclean VA 22101 http://www.altohartley.com Exit ENERGY STAR
American Energy Restaurant Equipment Kathleen Andrews kandrews@cleandishes.com 7538 Fullerton Ct. Springfield VA 22153 703-644-6666 http://www.cleandishes.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Arizona Restaurant Supply Jeff Karcher info@azrestaurantsupply.com 6077 N Travel Center Drive Tucson AZ 85741 877-622-4944 http://www.azrestaurantsupply.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Bake-Rite International Laurie Boyce lboyce@bake-rite.com 412 Warren Street Schenectady NY 12305 518-395-3388 http://www.bake-rite.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Bargreen Ellingson Foodservice Supply & Design Rick Ellingson rellingson@bargreen.com 2925 70th Ave East East Fife WA 98424 253-722-2600
Best Restaurant Equipment & Design, Inc. Gloria Dewey gdewey@bestrestaurant.com 4020 Business Park Drive Columbus OH 43204
Bintz Restaurant Supply Co. Michael Bailey Mbailey@blintzsupply.com 1855 South, 300 West Salt Lake City UT 84110 800-443-4746
Boston Showcase Company Andrew Starr andy@bostonshowcase.com 66 Winchester St. Newton MA 02461 617-965-1100 http://www.bostonshowcase.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Breckenridge Kitchen Equipment & Design Kelly Trautman kelly@breckenridgekitchen.com 2401 Sawmill Pkwy, #7 Huron OH 44839 http://http://www.breckenridgekitchen.com/index.html Exit ENERGY STAR
Burkett Restaurant Equipment Todd Norton tnorton@BASequipment.com 3011 Council St. Toledo OH 43606 800-828-8564 http://www.BASequipment.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Bushong Restaurant Equipment Dan Bushong dan@bushongequipment.com 422 E. Bacon Street Dayton OH 45402 937-224-7253 http://www.bushongequipment.com/Home.aspx Exit ENERGY STAR
C&T Design & Equipment Co., Inc. Gawain Guy gawaing@c-tdesign.com 2750 Tobey Drive Indianapolis IN 46219 317-898-9602
Carlisle Food Systems, Inc. Spencer Revenson help@carlislefoodsystems.com 11020 Lakeridge Parkway Ashland VA 23005 804-550-2169 http://www.CarlisleFoodSystems.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Central Restaurant Products Cathy Lane cathyl@central-products.com 7750 Georgetown Road Indianapolis IN 46268 800-222-5107 http://www.centralrestaurant.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Chef's Supply & Design Greg Shahun sales@chefs-supply.com 485 North Hollywood Memphis TN 38112 http://www.chefs-supply.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Chef's Toys Steve Dickler steved@chefstoys.net 18430 Pacific Street Fountain Valley CA 92708 714-435-9222 http://www.chefstoys.net Exit ENERGY STAR
Cook's Direct Jeff Breeden jbreeden@cooksdirect.com 27725 Diehl Road Warrenville IL 60555 630-821-6300 http://www.cooksdirect.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Crest Food Service Equipment Co. John Spicer john@cresteq.com 605 Jack Rabbit Road Virginia Beach VA 23451 http://www.crestfoodservice.com Exit ENERGY STAR
CuliQuip, LLC Anjanette Cottingim anjanette@culiquip.com PO Box 423 Barnesville MD 20838-0423 http://www.culiquip.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Culinary Depot Miriam Paksher miriam@culinarydepot.biz 2 Melnick Drive Monsey NY 10952 845-352-8200 http://www.culinarydepotinc.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Culinex Mark Howes mhowes@goculinex.com 1802 1st Avenue South Fargo ND 58103 701-232-4428 http://www.dakotafoodequipment.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Curran Taylor, Inc. Tim Curran tecurran@currantaylor.com 300 Houston Square Canonsburg PA 15317 724-743-2100 http://www.currantaylor.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Curtis Restaurant Equipment Springfield Daren Webster dgw@curtisresteq.com 555 Shelley Street Springfield OR 97477 541-746-7480 http://www.curtisresteq.com Exit ENERGY STAR
DEI Food Service Equipment and Design Jose Poleo jpoleo@deikitchen.com 3908 N. 29th Ave Hollywood FL 33020 954-920-9499
Dick's Restaurant Supply Dick Happee dhappee@dicksrestaurantsupply.com 324 Chenoweth St. Mt. Vernon WA 98273 360-848-0259
Economy Restaurant Equipment and Supply Nick Gentile nick@economyrestaurantequip.com 1111 Grand Avenue San Marcos CA 92018 760-471-2761
Federal Supply USA D.N. Selevredes II D2@federalsupply.com P.O. Box 648 Waukegan IL 60079 847-623-1310 http://www.federalsupply.com/Home.aspx Exit ENERGY STAR
Gerharz Equipment Scott Gerharz scott@gerharzequipment.com 6146 East Molloy Road East Syracuse NY 13057 315-463-0639 http://www.gerharzequipment.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Globe Equipment Company Brian Ringelheim brian@globeequipment.com 300 Dewey Street Bridgeport CT 06605 203-367-6611 http://www.GlobeEquipment.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Gold Star Products Shelley Subelsky shelleys@goldstarmail.com 21680 Coolidge Highway Oak Park MI 48237 248-548-9840
H. Weiss, LLC Jeffrey Dellon jdellon@hweiss.net 12 Labriola Court Armonk NY 10504 914-273-4400 http://www.hweiss.net/ Exit ENERGY STAR
HM Store Fixture Co. Sam Lee slee@hmfixture.com 6695-I Jimmy Carter Blvd Nordcross GA 30071 770-409-9260 http://hmfixture.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Harris Restaurant Supply Lauren Lanza lauren@hrsfs.com 25 Abendroth Avenue Port Chester NY 10573 914-937-0404 http://hrs-foodservice.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Horizon Bradco Laurie Boyce lboyce@horizonbradco.com 412 Warren Street Schenectady NY 12305 518-395-3388 http://www.horizonbradco.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Hotel Supply Warehouse Inc Lee Rosenthal lee@hotelrestaurantsupply.com 224 S. Military Trail Deerfield Beach FL 33442 954-358-2112 http://www.hotelrestaurantsupply.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Instawares, LLC Eric Harrison eharrison@instawares.com 1305 Chastain Road Kennesaw GA 30144
J&E Restaurant Supply Inc. Alfredo Lorenzo alfredo@jerestaurantsupply.com 430 E. 19th Street Bakersfield CA 93305
Jean's Restaurant Supply Bobak Mostaghas bobak@jeansrestaurantsupply.com 426 South Staples Corpus Christi TX 78401 361-549-7818
Johnnies Restaurant & Hotel Service, Inc Dave Troxell dtroxell@johnniesinc.com 2406 Molly Pitcher Highway South Chambersburg PA 17202 800-262-1214 http://www.johnniesinc.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
KaTom Restaurant Supply Inc. Stevi Lewis vendors@katom.com 305 KaTom Drive Kodak TN 37764 800-541-8683 http://www.katom.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Kavanaugh Restaurant Supply Inc. Kevin Kavanaugh krsi@tds.net 2920 Bryant Road Madison WI 53713 608-271-8514 http://www.krsrestequip.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Kessenich's Ltd. Al Augustine aaugustine@kessenichs.com 131 S. Fair Oaks Ave. Madison WI 53704 608-249-5391
LoneStar Restaurant Supply Steve Schaefer steve@lonestarrs.com 1122 E 51st Street Austin TX 78723 512-467-6777
Louisiana Food Service Equipment Inc. Dustin Bennett dustin@nolarestaurantsupply.com 7547 Hwy 71 South Alexandria LA 71302 318-442-6364
MPM Food Equipment Group Inc Larry Nicholson larry@mpmfeg.com 1461 Paddock Drive Northbrook IL 60062 847-297-6725
Maines Paper & Food Jim Reardon james.reardon@maines.net 101 Broome Corporate Parkway Conklin NY 13748 607-779-1200 http://www.maines.net Exit ENERGY STAR
Muckenthaler Incorporated John Muckenthaler johnm@muckenthaler.com 308 Commercial St. Emporia KS 66801
Myers Restaurant Supply, Inc. Dave Straub daves@myersrestaurantsupply.com 1599 Cleveland Ave. Santa Rosa CA 95401
New & Nearly New Restaurant Equipment Paul C. Georgeades nnnpcg@nnneq.com 301 S. Pinellas Avenue Tarpon Springs FL 34688 727-934-5063 http://www.nnneq.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Penn Jersey Paper Judy Shivers jshivers@pjponline.com 2801 Red Lion Road Philadelphia PA 19154 215-992-5235 http://www.pjponline.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Price-Davis, Inc. Edward Griffin egriffin@pricedavisinc.com P.O. Box 190 Iron Station NC 28080 800-456-1014 http://www.pricedavisinc.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Rapids Wholesale Inc. Joe Schmitt joes@rapidswholesale.com 6201 S. Gateway Drive Marion IA 52302 800-472-7431 http://www.rapidswholesale.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Regional Distributors, Inc. Amanda Kelley akelley@regdist.com 1281 Mount Read Boulevard Rochester NY 14606 585-458-3300 http://www.regdist.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR
Restaurant Depot Diana Jarrett djarrett@jetrord.com 180 N. San Gabriel Blvd Pasadena CA 91107 626-744-0204 http://www.restaurantdepot.com/index.aspx Exit ENERGY STAR
Restaurant Equipment Mart Brenden Maloley contact@restaurantequipmentmart.com 2630 Ladue Cove Fort Wayne IN 46804 877-287-4871 http://www.restaurantequipmentmart.com Exit ENERGY STAR
RestaurantSupply.net Michele Girard michele@go2classic.com 312 Murphy Road Hartford CT 06114 855-838-1010 http://www.restaurantsupply.net Exit ENERGY STAR
Roger and Sons, Inc. Carl Saitta carl@rogerandsons.net 268 Bowery New York NY 10012
Serv-U Chad Hemming chadhemming@servu-online.com 3201 Apollo Drive Champaign IL 61822 217-359-3788 http://servu-online.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Supera, LLC Christy Sumner christy@foodservicewarehouse.com PO BOX 4547 Englewood CO 80155 303-801-0659 http://www.superaco.com Exit ENERGY STAR
The Warehouse Store Fixture Company Robert Serafino rserafino@restaurantsupplystore.com 84 Progress Lane Waterbury CT 06705 203-575-0111 http://www.RestaurantCity.com Exit ENERGY STAR
The Webstaurant Store Charles Garber cg@clarkinc.biz 2205 Old Philadelphia Pike Lancaster PA 17602 717-392-7550 http://www.webstaurantstore.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Thompson & Little David Maxwell davidm@thompsonlittle.com 933 Robeson Street Fayetteville NC 28305 910-484-1128 http://www.thompsonlittle.com Exit ENERGY STAR
TigerChef Jacob Stefansky jacob@tigerchef.com 27 Chestnut Street Suffern NY 10901 877-928-4437 https://www.tigerchef.com Exit ENERGY STAR
TriMark Marlinn, LLC Nate Hartung nhartung@trimarkusa.com 6100 W. 73rd Street Bedford Park IL 60638 708-496-1700
Trimark Economy Restaurant Fixtures San Francisco Jason Husby jhusby@trimarkeconomy.com 1200 7th Street San Francisco CA 94107 415-626-5611
United Restaurant Equipment Matt Theodoros matt@unitedrestaurant.com 1 Executive Park Dr North Billerica MA 01862 978-439-5500 http://www.unitedrestaurant.com Exit ENERGY STAR
Zepole Restaurant Supply Co. Lottie Rakus customerservice@zepole.com 506 E. North Frontage Road Bolingbrook IL 60440 630-783-1239 http://zepole.com/ Exit ENERGY STAR