Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and/or property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their systems and Portfolio Manager. This limits the manual data entry that you need to handle, and ensures that updated ENERGY STAR metrics are available when and where you need them! This helps you to focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, while others integrate it into their fee-based software or other value-added services.

NOTE: The list below is limited to software companies, consultants, and other non-utility providers of Portfolio Manager web services. If you’re interested in understanding which utilities across the country are offering access to data for benchmarking via web services, please use our interactive map to find utilities that provide energy data for benchmarking.  

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 9/30/2020)
1
ENGIE Impact Energy Management Services Paige Janson
513-763-3129
48,890
Schneider Electric Resource Advisor Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
30,074
Willdan Group, Inc. B3 Benchmarking Jason Steinbock
515.271.9908
jsteinbock@willdan.com
15,080
WegoWise WegoWise Dan Teague
dteague@wegowise.com
617-367-9346 x203
12,011
EnergyCAP, Inc. EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional
John Heinz
877-327-3702
9,507
Measurabl Measurabl Sean Roberts
+1 858 822 8104
Sean@measurabl.com
8,888
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,958
Bright Power EnergyScoreCards Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
5,957
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,237
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
3,744
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Sean Daley
(312) 273-4034
sdaley@gobyinc.com
3,197
Lucid Design Group BuildingOS Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com
2,849
Code Green Solutions, Inc. ProAct Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com
2,530
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
2,481
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
1,618
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Print Matt Arneson
651-357-9100
1,584
UL EHSS PURE Sustainability Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,534
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports Collin Chan
Cchan@noesis.com
512-684-8446
1,426
BuildingAdvice BuildingAdvice Nick Sinopoli
nsinopoli@buildingadvice.us
1,401
Ameresco Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management   Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com
1,392
Enel X Energy Intelligence Software Liz Lacy
elacy@enernoc.com
1,172
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
1,067
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
1,006
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Navigator Stephen Henigman
847-736-6618
stephen.henigman@siemens.com
968
RealPage RealPage Robert Ricobene
972-820-3872
robert.ricobene@RealPage.com
819
EnergySolve   Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
632
Choice! Energy Services CESConnect Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com
558
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
551
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
457
EnergyWatch Watchwire Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
440
Sol Vista  Skywalk Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com
423
Urjanet Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
409
kW Engineering kW Tracker Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com
345
MACH Energy MACH Asset Manager MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com
339
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
208-310-1321
307
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
283
Bernhard Optimization Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
276
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
255
Rapid Improvement Associates Energy Stewards Kevin Little
608-251-4355
254
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
250
American Energy Assets BOB Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383
250
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
241
Energy Profiles Limited Stream Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com
216
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
209
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1 415 275 1019
174
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
171
McKinstry powerED Adam Klein
206.832.8075
adamk@mckinstry.com
167
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
163
Verdafero Inc. Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform Alastair Hood
650-206-2441
158
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 143
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk Brock Nigg
bnigg@iescrop.us
888-971-9244 (x 706)
142
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org
137
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
123
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
Product Manager
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
121
ATS Automation, Inc.   ATS energyAnalytics Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org
102
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
86
Accelerated Innovations            My Meter Ed Houn
651-757-4200
77
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
72
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Tom Rooney
617-385-6024
TRooney@trcsolutions.com
70
Edison Energy Virtual Energy Management Keith Rinaldi
Senior Project Manager
keith.rinaldi@edisonenergy.com 917-885-0935
70
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
66
Dude Solutions Energy Manager™ Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike.ficalora@dudesolutions.com
60
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboards Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
52
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
49
Performance Systems Development Building Performance Compass Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
44
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
43
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
40
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
33
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 32
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
30
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
29
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 23
ei3 Corporation Energy Benchmarking and Tracking Nick Brucaliere
201.802.9080
nbrucaliere@ei3.com
21
Brady Trane, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
19
NOI Engineering Benchmarx Robert Watson, PE
972 534 3033 x301
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
15

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca​

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.