Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software cProduct Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 9/30/2017)1
Ecova Ecova Industry Benchmarking Solution
Paige Kindell
513-763-3129
58,157

Schneider Electric

Resource Advisor

Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com

12,566

WegoWise

WegoWise

Dan Teague
617-367-9346 x203

10,171

EnergyCAP, Inc.

EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional

John Heinz
877-327-3702

9,674

Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
9,122

EnerNoc, Inc.

Energy Intelligence Software

Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074
7,950
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,018

The Weidt Group 

B3 Benchmarking 

Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
6,779
Measurabl Measurabl
Sean Roberts
858-822-8104
4,372
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program
Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557

4,231

New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,139
Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,622

Lucid Design Group

BuildingOS

Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com

2,722

Bright Power

EnergyScoreCards

Jean Barmash
212-370-4170
2,268
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports

Collin Chan
512-684-8446 
Cchan@noesis.com

2,240
cr360 cr360 Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,950
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Daniel Nathan
312-238-9404
1,913
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 1,849

Energy Print

Energy Print

Matt Arneson
651-357-9100

1,828
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
1,696
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
1,589
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
1,552
Calico Energy Data Compliance Hub Henry Lin
206-459-4221
hlin@calicoenergy.com
1,393

Southern California Gas

Energy Efficiency Benchmarking

SCG Benchmarking Team
800-508-2348
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com

1,379
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,251
San Diego Gas & Electric  SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,006

BuildingAdvice

BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
999

Ameresco

Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management 

Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com

946

Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Automated Benchmarking Web Services

Don Keefer
916-732-7399
820
Siemens Energy Monitoring and Control (EMC) Jim Mooney
847-941-5887

779

Choice! Energy Services

CESConnect

Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com

691

EnergySolve  Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
675

Code Green Solutions, Inc.

ProAct

Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com

637
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
208-310-1321
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
626
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
603
JDM Associates Benchmarking Service Ari Kahan
703-873-7565
akahan@jdmgmt.com
574
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
494
NWP Services Corporation UtilitySmart Shveta Oak
949-253-2539
multifamily@nwpsc.com
428
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
443

MACH Energy

MACH Asset Manager

MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com

415
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
386
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
378
kW Engineering kW Tracker

Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com

371
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
302
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
297
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
287
ndustrial.io nSight
Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
283
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
269

Rapid Improvement Associates

Energy Stewards

Kevin Little
608-251-4355

246
Urjanet Inc. Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
235
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
235

Salt River Project

Portfolio Manager Web Services

Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com

229
NOI Engineering Benchmarx Robert Watson, PE
972-534-3033 x301
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
227
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
213-367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
226

Energy Profiles Limited

Stream

Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com

221
Accelerated Innovations

My Meter 

Ed Houn
651-757-4200
Ed@Acceleratedinnovations.com

208

Sol Vista 

Skywalk

Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com

208
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1-415-275-1019
181
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
172
Bernhard TME Bernhard Energy Services

Lindsey Brackett
LBrackett@bernhardtme.com 
(501) 666-6776

168
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
158
PECO PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
142
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk
Brock Nigg
888-971-9244 (x706)
124
Harshaw Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboardsr
Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
114
ENERActive Solutions Virtual Energy Management Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417
113
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
 678-829-4002 (phone)
 678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
109
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
101
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
85

Verdafero Inc.

Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform

Alastair Hood
650-206-2441

83
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool 703-934-3213 76
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 75
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
72
Yardi Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
66
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio

Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org

61
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager
Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
58
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
58
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
55

ATS Automation

ATS energyAnalytics

Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org

53
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
43
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
48
Performance Systems Development

Building Performance Compass

Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com

47
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
45

American Energy Assets

BOB

Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383

34

MCenergy 

E2Track 

Jennifer Burke
914-767-3100 x19
Jennifer.Burke@MCEnergyINC.com

34
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 31
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
29
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Greg Coleman
703-242-6082
29
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
27
Veolia Energy

Automated Benchmarking Service

philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 23
Brady Services, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
18
Clark Public Utilities

Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR

pmdataexchange@clarkpud.com 10
EnergyWatch Inc.

Watchwire

Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
10

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.