Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of as of 96/30/2019)1
ENGIE Insight Energy Management Services Paige Janson
513-763-3129
47,483
Schneider Electric Resource Advisor Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
18,448
WegoWise WegoWise Dan Teague
dteague@wegowise.com
617-367-9346 x203
12,090
Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
11,780
The Weidt Group   B3 Benchmarking   Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
9,058
EnergyCAP, Inc. EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional
John Heinz
877-327-3702
8,946
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,688
Measurabl Measurabl Sean Roberts
858 822 8104
Sean@measurabl.com
7,101
Southern California Gas Energy Efficiency Benchmarking Jordan Nakasone
213-244-3320
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com
6,087
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,528
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557
scl_portfolio_manager@seattle.gov
4,298
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 4,025
Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,793
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
3,755
Bright Power EnergyScoreCards Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
3,589
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
2,986
Goby, Inc. Energy Management Jason Franken
312-273-4034
2,978
Lucid Design Group BuildingOS Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com
2,857
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
(213) 367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
2,754
Code Green Solutions, Inc. ProAct Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com
1,640
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Print Matt Arneson
651-357-9100
1,522
UL EHSS PURE Sustainability Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,496 
Noesis Energy Inc Noesis Collin Chan
Cchan@noesis.com
512-684-8446
1,475
San Diego Gas & Electric   Benchmarking987  Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,448
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,248
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
1,103 
Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD) Automated Benchmarking Web Services Don Keefer
916-732-7399
benchmark@smud.org
987 
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
987
Ameresco Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management   Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com
942 
Enel X Energy Intelligence Software Liz Lacy
elacy@enernoc.com
899
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
830
BuildingAdvice BuildingAdvice 810
Choice! Energy Services CESConnect Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com
658
EnergySolve Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
606
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
595
RealPage RealPage Robert Ricobene
972-820-3872
robert.ricobene@RealPage.com
535
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. ENERGY STAR Scheduler for Healthy Buildings Salesforce Tyler Colopy
949-450-1111
tcolopy@healthybuildings.com
518
Maalka Inc. Maalka Platform Wynne Teeter
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
208-310-1321
445
Urjanet Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
394
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
367
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
350
kW Engineering kW Tracker Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com
344
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
320
MACH Energy MACH Asset Manager MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com
312
Energy Watch Watchwire
Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR
Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
303
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
292
Salt River Project Portfolio Manager Web Services Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com
265
Sol Vista Skywalk Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com
261
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Navigator Stephen Henigman
847-736-6618
stephen.henigman@siemens.com
255
Rapid Improvement Associates Energy Stewards Kevin Little
608-251-4355
242
Energy Advantage EnergyAdvantage Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
238
Verisae Energy & Sustainability Management Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
224
Taylor Consulting and Contracting Energy Services Rudi Miklosvary
917-420-0903
rmiklosvary@taylorcc.com
213
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
201
Energy Profiles Limited Stream Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com
198
THG Energy Solutions, LLC  Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
191
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
190
PECO Energy Company PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
176
Helios Exchange HELiOS Property Manager™ info@helios-eex.com
1 415 275 1019
175
Bernhard Operations & Maintenance Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
159
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
154
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org
146
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk Brock Nigg
bnigg@iescrop.us
888-971-9244 (x 706)
141
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions PACEworx Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
136
Verdafero Inc. Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform Alastair Hood
650-206-2441
117
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. Building Performance energy@macmiller.com 102
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
Product Manager
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
101
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool (703) 934-3213 98
ATS Automation, Inc. ATS energyAnalytics Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org
98
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
96
McKinstry powerED Adam Klein
206.832.8075
adamk@mckinstry.com
87
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
82
ENERActive Solutions Demand Solutions Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417
79
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
63
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
60
Accelerated Innovations My Meter Ed Houn
651-757-4200
58
Dude Solutions Energy Manager™ Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike.ficalora@dudesolutions.com
52
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
44
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
41
NuEnergen, LLC Energy Solutions Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
40
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
40
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
39
TRC Companies Advanced Energy Programs Tom Rooney
617-385-6024
TRooney@trcsolutions.com
33
Performance Systems Development Building Performance Compass Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
33
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
31
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 31
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 29
UtiliSave Utility Management Interface info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
28
Veolia Energy Automated Benchmarking Service philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 25
Planet Footprint Azility Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
17
American Energy Assets Benchmarking Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383
13
Brady Trane, Inc. Efficiency and Sustainability Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
12

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.