Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 3/31/2019)1
ENGIE Insight Energy Benchmarking & Intelligence Services Paige Janson
513-763-3129
50,763
Schneider Electric Resource Advisor Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
16,554
WegoWise WegoWise Dan Teague
dteague@wegowise.com
617-367-9346 x203
11,683
Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
11,121
EnergyCAP, Inc. EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional
John Heinz
877-327-3702
9,887
The Weidt Group   B3 Benchmarking   Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
9,728
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,653
Measurabl Measurabl Sean Roberts
+1 858 822 8104
Sean@measurabl.com
6,453
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,863
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557
scl_portfolio_manager@seattle.gov
4,423
Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,913
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 3,715
Southern California Gas Energy Efficiency Benchmarking

Jordan Nakasone
1-888-431-2226
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com

3,307
Bright Power EnergyScoreCards Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
2,994
Lucid Design Group BuildingOS Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com
2,937
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Jason Franken
312-273-4034
2,909
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
2,825
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
2,403
BuildingAdvice BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
2,137
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports Collin Chan
Cchan@noesis.com
512-684-8446
1,970
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Print Matt Arneson
651-357-9100
1,796
UL EHSS PURE Sustainability Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,655
Code Green Solutions, Inc. ProAct Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com
1,535
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
(213) 367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
1,455
San Diego Gas & Electric   SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,446
Ameresco Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com
1,303
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,267
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Intelligence Software Liz Lacy
elacy@enernoc.com
945
Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD) Automated Benchmarking Web Services Don Keefer
916-732-7399
benchmark@smud.org
921
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
903
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
889
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
727
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
722
Choice! Energy Services CESConnect Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com
671
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
208-310-1321
645
EnergySolve   Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
630
RealPage RealPage
Robert Ricobene
972-820-3872
552
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
418
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Monitoring and Control (EMC) Jim Mooney
847-941-5887
416
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
376
kW Engineering kW Tracker Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com
374
MACH Energy MACH Asset Manager MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com
364
Urjanet Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
358
Rapid Improvement Associates Energy Stewards Kevin Little
608-251-4355
335
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
335
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. ENERGY STAR Scheduler for Healthy Buildings Salesforce Tyler Colopy
949-450-1111
tcolopy@healthybuildings.com
330
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
303
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
296
ndustrial.io nSight Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
281
Salt River Project Portfolio Manager Web Services Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com
281
Energy Profiles Limited Stream Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com
256
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
242
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
241
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
237
Sol Vista  Skywalk Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com
237
Energy Watch Watchwire Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
237
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
229
Taylor Consulting and Contracting Utility Module Direct Link Rudi Miklosvary
917-420-0903
rmiklosvary@taylorcc.com
217
Bernhard Optimization Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
208
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1 415 275 1019
191
PECO Energy Company PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
185
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
162
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboards Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
145
Accelerated Innovations My Meter Ed Houn
651-757-4200
138
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 136
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk Brock Nigg
bnigg@iescrop.us
888-971-9244 (x 706)
131
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org
129
Verdafero Inc. Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform Alastair Hood
650-206-2441
123
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
Product Manager
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
115
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
111
ENERActive Solutions Virtual Energy Management Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417
106
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
93
McKinstry powerED Adam Klein
206.832.8075
adamk@mckinstry.com
93
ATS Automation, Inc.  ATS energyAnalytics Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org
90
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
87
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
87
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
84
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
70
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
64
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool (703) 934-3213 50
Performance Systems Development Building Performance Compass Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
48
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
41
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Tom Rooney
617-385-6024
TRooney@trcsolutions.com
38
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 36
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
34
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
34
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
33
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 32
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
29
Veolia Energy Automated Benchmarking Service philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 26
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
21
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
19
Brady Trane, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
18
American Energy Assets BOB Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383
12

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.