Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 6/30/2019)1
ENGIE Insight Energy Benchmarking & Intelligence Services Paige Janson
513-763-3129
48,363
Schneider Electric Resource Advisor Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
18,640
WegoWise WegoWise Dan Teague
dteague@wegowise.com
617-367-9346 x203
11,955
Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743 benchmarking@pge.com
11,547
The Weidt Group   B3 Benchmarking   Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
9,411
EnergyCAP, Inc. EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional
John Heinz
877-327-3702
9,105
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,394
Measurabl Measurabl Sean Roberts
+1 858 822 8104
Sean@measurabl.com
6,938
Southern California Gas Energy Efficiency Benchmarking Jordan Nakasone
1-888-431-2226
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com
5,550
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,641
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557
scl_portfolio_manager@seattle.gov
4,249
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 3,789
Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,774
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
3,592
Bright Power EnergyScoreCards Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
3,281
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Jason Franken
312-273-4034
2,984
Lucid Design Group BuildingOS Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com
2,954
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
2,601
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
(213) 367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
2,278
BuildingAdvice BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
2,129
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports Collin Chan
Cchan@noesis.com
512-684-8446
1,731
Code Green Solutions, Inc. ProAct Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com
1,694
UL EHSS PURE Sustainability Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,617
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Print Matt Arneson
651-357-9100
1,599
San Diego Gas & Electric   SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,567
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,264
Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD) Automated Benchmarking Web Services Don Keefer
916-732-7399
benchmark@smud.org
995
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
983
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
960
Ameresco Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management   Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com
930
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Intelligence Software Liz Lacy
elacy@enernoc.com
889
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
799
Choice! Energy Services CESConnect Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com
650
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
208-310-1321
627
EnergySolve   Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
607
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
598
RealPage RealPage Robert Ricobene
972-820-3872
robert.ricobene@RealPage.com
520
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
431
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. ENERGY STAR Scheduler for Healthy Buildings Salesforce Tyler Colopy
949-450-1111
tcolopy@healthybuildings.com
424
Urjanet Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
362
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
322
MACH Energy MACH Asset Manager MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com
312
kW Engineering kW Tracker Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com
309
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
307
Energy Watch Watchwire
Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR
Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
299
Rapid Improvement Associates Energy Stewards Kevin Little
608-251-4355
296
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
294
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Navigator Stephen Henigman
847-736-6618
stephen.henigman@siemens.com
273
ndustrial.io nSight Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
272
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
269
Salt River Project Portfolio Manager Web Services Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com
269
Energy Profiles Limited Stream Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com
247
Sol Vista  Skywalk Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com
245
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
238
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
230
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
202
Taylor Consulting and Contracting Utility Module Direct Link Rudi Miklosvary
917-420-0903
rmiklosvary@taylorcc.com
193
PECO Energy Company PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
178
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1 415 275 1019
178
Bernhard Optimization Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
175
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
159
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org
153
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk Brock Nigg
bnigg@iescrop.us
888-971-9244 (x 706)
143
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 117
Verdafero Inc. Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform Alastair Hood
650-206-2441
113
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
Product Manager
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
110
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
106
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool (703) 934-3213 99
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
96
ATS Automation, Inc.   ATS energyAnalytics Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org
94
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
93
McKinstry powerED Adam Klein
206.832.8075
adamk@mckinstry.com
90
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
86
ENERActive Solutions Virtual Energy Management Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417
85
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
79
Accelerated Innovations My Meter Ed Houn
651-757-4200
66
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
61
Performance Systems Development Building Performance Compass Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
49
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
42
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
40
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
39
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
37
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Tom Rooney
617-385-6024
TRooney@trcsolutions.com
66
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
32
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 31
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 30
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
28
Veolia Energy Automated Benchmarking Service philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 25
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
23
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
21
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
19
Brady Trane, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
16
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboards Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
14
American Energy Assets BOB Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383
12

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.