Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software cProduct Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 3/31/2018)1
ENGIE Insight Energy Benchmarking & Intelligence Services
Paige Janson
513-763-3129
56,592

Schneider Electric

Resource Advisor

Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com

12,950

WegoWise

WegoWise

Dan Teague
617-367-9346 x203

11,335

EnergyCAP, Inc.

EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional

John Heinz
877-327-3702

9,925

Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
9,602

The Weidt Group 

B3 Benchmarking 

Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
7,531
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,002
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,679
Measurabl Measurabl
Sean Roberts
858-822-8104
4,574
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program
Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557

4,246

Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,628

Lucid Design Group

BuildingOS

Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com

2,931

Bright Power

EnergyScoreCards

Jean Barmash
212-370-4170
2,580
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 2,285
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Daniel Nathan
312-238-9404
2,269
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports

Collin Chan
512-684-8446 
Cchan@noesis.com

2,225
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
1,956
UL EHSS UL EHSS Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,915
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
1,754

Energy Print

Energy Print

Matt Arneson
651-357-9100

1,742

Southern California Gas

Energy Efficiency Benchmarking

SCG Benchmarking Team
800-508-2348
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com

1,585
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
1,496

Ameresco

Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management 

Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com

1,322

ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,190

BuildingAdvice

BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
1,098
San Diego Gas & Electric  SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,004

EnerNoc, Inc.

Energy Intelligence Software

Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074
948

Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Automated Benchmarking Web Services

Don Keefer
916-732-7399
829

Code Green Solutions, Inc.

ProAct

Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com

704

Choice! Energy Services

CESConnect

Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com

692

EnergySolve  Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
661
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
605
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
208-310-1321
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
599
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
213-367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
574
JDM Associates Benchmarking Service Ari Kahan
703-873-7565
akahan@jdmgmt.com
542
RealPage RealPage 504
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
501

MACH Energy

MACH Asset Manager

MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com

399
kW Engineering kW Tracker

Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com

386
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
381
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
367
Siemens Energy Monitoring and Control (EMC) Jim Mooney
847-941-5887

344

Urjanet Inc. Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
318
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
305

Salt River Project

Portfolio Manager Web Services

Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com

304
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
304
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
299
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
282
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
278
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
271
ndustrial.io nSight
Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
260

Rapid Improvement Associates

Energy Stewards

Kevin Little
608-251-4355

256
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
238
NOI Engineering Benchmarx Robert Watson, PE
972-534-3033 x301
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
227
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
220

Energy Profiles Limited

Stream

Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com

216
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1-415-275-1019
215

Sol Vista 

Skywalk

Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com

215
Accelerated Innovations

My Meter 

Ed Houn
651-757-4200
Ed@Acceleratedinnovations.com

194
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
157
PECO Energy Company PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
143
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboardsr
Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
143
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk
Brock Nigg
888-971-9244 (x706)
129
ENERActive Solutions Virtual Energy Management Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417
110
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
 678-829-4002 (phone)
 678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
105
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
104
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio

Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org

95

Verdafero Inc.

Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform

Alastair Hood
650-206-2441

95
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 92
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
82
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
78
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
68
Performance Systems Development

Building Performance Compass

Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com

66
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool 703-934-3213 65
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager
Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
58

ATS Automation

ATS energyAnalytics

Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org

55
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
55
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
48
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
44
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
41

MCenergy 

E2Track 

Jennifer Burke
914-767-3100 x19
Jennifer.Burke@MCEnergyINC.com

34
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 30
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Greg Coleman
703-242-6082
26
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
25
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
25
Veolia Energy

Automated Benchmarking Service

philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 25

American Energy Assets

BOB

Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383

20
Brady Services, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
13

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.