Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 3/31/2016)1
Ecova Ecova Industry Benchmarking Solution
Paige Kindell
513-763-3129
55,067

Schneider Electric

Resource Advisor

Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com

13,401

Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Energy Performance Benchmarking

PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743

7,380

Capturis Utility Bill PaySM
Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783

7,536

EnerNOC, Inc.

Energy Intelligence Software

Liz Lacy
617-532-8126
elacy@enernoc.com

7,161

The Weidt Group 

B3 Benchmarking 

Tom McDougall
952-938-1588

6,088

EnergyCAP, Inc.

EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional

John Heinz
877-327-3702
5,907
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program
Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557

4,085

Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports

Collin Chan
Cchan@noesis.com
512-684-8446

3,091

Puget Sound Energy

Automated Benchmarking

Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
automatedbenchmarking@pse.com

3,023
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
2,331

Bright Power

EnergyScoreCards

Jean Barmash
212-370-4170
2,203

cr360

cr360

Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com

2,049

BuildingAdvice BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
1,954
WegoWise WegoWise
Dan Teague
617-367-9346 x203
1,904

Energy Print

Energy Print

Matt Arneson
651-357-9100

1,873
Lucid Design Group BuildingOS Joe Aamidor
510-298-4970
joseph.aamidor@luciddg.com
1,845

Southern California Edison

Automated Benchmarking Web Services

SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com

1,772

Prokarma, Inc.

ProUtility

Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com

1,701
Goby, LLC SeaSuite Jason Franken
312-273-4034
1,061
Southern California Gas

Energy Efficiency Benchmarking

Peter Tanios
213-244-3739
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,057

Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Automated Benchmarking Web Services

Don Keefer
916-732-7399
789
Siemens Energy Monitoring and Control (EMC) Jim Mooney
847-941-5887

776

Ameresco

Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management 

Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com

704

EnergySolve  Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
693

Energy Spectrum Inc.

EnerPrizeTM

Mark Blank
718-677-9077

672

San Diego Gas & Electric  SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
672

ComEd

Energy Usage Data System

Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com

612
JDM Associates Benchmarking Service Ari Kahan
703-873-7565
akahan@jdmgmt.com
552

Code Green Solutions, Inc.

ProAct

Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com

510
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions

Sustainable Real Estate Manager

Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
501
Energy Hippo

EEM Suite

Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com

472
Conservice

Conservice Data Services

Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com

432
Measurabl Measurabl
Measurabl Support
619-719-1716
385
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
346

Energy Advantage

BuildingMark

Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
344
kW Engineering kW Tracker

Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com

341

SchoolDude

ConserveDirect

Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com

316

NOI Engineering

Benchmarx

Robert Watson, PE
972-534-3033 x301
rwatson@noi-engineering.com

305
Tacoma Public Utilities My Consumption myconsumption@cityoftacoma.org 291

Avista Utilities

Automated Benchmarking Service

Leona Dodge
509-495-4289

282

MACH Energy

MACH Asset Manager

MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com

279
NWP Services Corporation UtilitySmart Shveta Oak
949-253-2539
multifamily@nwpsc.com
264

Rapid Improvement Associates

Energy Stewards

Kevin Little
608-251-4355

244
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain

Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com

238

Salt River Project

Portfolio Manager Web Services

Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com

218

Sol Vista 

Skywalk

Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com

200

Energy Profiles Limited

Stream

Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com

146
JadeTrack

Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability

Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com

144
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk
Brock Nigg
bnigg@iescrop.us
888-971-9244 (x706)
118
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
112
Accelerated Innovations

My Meter 

Ed Houn
651-757-4200

96

TRC Energy Services

Building Energy Performance System

Greg Coleman
703-242-6082

90
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 89

Verdafero Inc.

Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform

Alastair Hood
650-206-2441

87
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
81

American Energy Assets

BOB

Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383

70
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
66

ATS Automation

ATS energyAnalytics

Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org

65
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard
Katrina Saucier
Product Manager
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
207-416-3815
63
Urjanet Inc. Urjanet Utility Data Service
Erik Becker
63

Power Takeoff

Power Takeoff

Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com

62
Johnson Controls

Panoptix Carbon and Energy Reporter

Juliet Pagliaro Herman
414-524-5072

51

PECO

PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT)

PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com

51
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager
Mark Epton
312-771-8256
47
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
46
ndustrial.io

nSight

Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io

41
Performance Systems Development Building Performance Compass Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
36

MCenergy 

E2Track 

Jennifer Burke
914-767-3100 x19
Jennifer.Burke@MCEnergyINC.com

35

ETC Group, Inc.

Energy Engineering Consulting Services

Tracy Pierce
801-278-1927 x121
tpierce@etcgrp.com

34
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
34
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 27
GridNavigator Inc.  GridNavigator Energy Management System David Scarfo
917-742-8395
dscarfo@gridnavigator.com
21
Choice! Energy Services

CESConnect

Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com
21
Switch Automation

Switch Automation

Darlene Bereznicki
dbereznicki@switchautomatio.com
20
Veolia Energy

Automated Benchmarking Service

philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 19
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP)

Carla Day
213-367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
14
Baltimore Gas & Electric

Automated Benchmarking Tool

703-934-3213 13
First Energy Solutions eTrends Aldo Deiulis
330-436-1163
13

Utilivision, Inc.

Energy Watchdog

Michael Kiser
814-861-3655

12
Clark Public Utilities

Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR

pmdataexchange@clarkpud.com 10
R&K Solutions

GoRPM

Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
10

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.