Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and/or property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their systems and Portfolio Manager. This limits the manual data entry that you need to handle, and ensures that updated ENERGY STAR metrics are available when and where you need them! This helps you to focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, while others integrate it into their fee-based software or other value-added services.

NOTE: The list below is limited to software companies, consultants, and other non-utility providers of Portfolio Manager web services. If you’re interested in understanding which utilities across the country are offering access to data for benchmarking via web services, please use our interactive map to find utilities that provide energy data for benchmarking.  

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 6/30/2020)1
ENGIE Impact Energy Management Services Paige Janson
513-763-3129
49,128
Schneider Electric Resource Advisor Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
23,934
Willdan Group, Inc.   B3 Benchmarking   Jason Steinbock
515.271.9908
jsteinbock@willdan.com
14,615
WegoWise WegoWise Dan Teague
dteague@wegowise.com
617-367-9346 x203
11,978
EnergyCAP, Inc. EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional
John Heinz
877-327-3702
9,084
Measurabl Measurabl Sean Roberts
+1 858 822 8104
Sean@measurabl.com
8,296
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,903
Bright Power EnergyScoreCards Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
5,553
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,381
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
3,542
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Sean Daley
(312) 273-4034
sdaley@gobyinc.com  
3,044
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP)
 
Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
2,773
Lucid Design Group BuildingOS Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com
2,652
Code Green Solutions, Inc. ProAct Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com
2,236
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Print Matt Arneson
651-357-9100
1,565
Noesis Energy Inc. FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports Collin Chan
Cchan@noesis.com
512-684-8446
1,466
UL EHSS PURE Sustainability Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,437
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
1,430
BuildingAdvice BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
1,333
Ameresco Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management   Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com
1,226
Enel X Energy Intelligence Software Liz Lacy
elacy@enernoc.com
1,203
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
1,045
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
1,006
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Navigator Stephen Henigman
847-736-6618
stephen.henigman@siemens.com
935
RealPage RealPage Robert Ricobene
972-820-3872
robert.ricobene@RealPage.com
765
EnergySolve   Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
635
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
555
Choice! Energy Services CESConnect Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com
544
Sol Vista    Skywalk Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com
418
Urjanet Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
408
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
400
Energy Watch Watchwire Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
378
kW Engineering kW Tracker Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com
345
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
208-310-1321
309
MACH Energy MACH Asset Manager MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com
308
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
307
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
280
Rapid Improvement Associates Energy Stewards Kevin Little
608-251-4355
251
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
250
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
246
Bernhard Optimization Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
227
Energy Profiles Limited   Stream Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com
224
Taylor Consulting and Contracting Utility Module Direct Link Rudi Miklosvary
917-420-0903
rmiklosvary@taylorcc.com
213
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
211
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1 415 275 1019
171
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
163
Verdafero Inc. Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform Alastair Hood
650-206-2441
155
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk Brock Nigg
bnigg@iescrop.us
888-971-9244 (x 706)
142
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 137
McKinstry powerED Adam Klein
206.832.8075
adamk@mckinstry.com
127
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org
123
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier, Product Manager
P.O. Box 997
Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
118
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
112
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
95
ATS Automation Inc.   ATS energyAnalytics Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org
89
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
86
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Tom Rooney
617-385-6024
TRooney@trcsolutions.com
71
Edison Energy Virtual Energy Management Keith Rinaldi, Senior Project Manager keith.rinaldi@edisonenergy.com
917-885-0935
70
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
66
Accelerated Innovations My Meter Ed Houn
651-757-4200
65
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services   Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
63
Dude Solutions Energy Manager™ Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike.ficalora@dudesolutions.com
59
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
46
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
44
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
40
Performance Systems Development   Building Performance Compass   Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
40
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
39
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 32
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
29
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
24
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 22
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboards Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
17
Brady Trane, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services   Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
17
NOI Engineering Benchmarx Robert Watson, PE
972 534 3033 x301
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
15
American Energy Assets BOB Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383
13

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca​

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.