Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software cProduct Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 9/30/2018)1
ENGIE Insight Energy Benchmarking & Intelligence Services
Paige Janson
513-763-3129
56,902

Schneider Electric

Resource Advisor

Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com

16,586

WegoWise

WegoWise

Dan Teague
617-367-9346 x203

11,553

EnergyCAP, Inc.

EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional

John Heinz
877-327-3702

10,737

Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
10,718

The Weidt Group 

B3 Benchmarking 

Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
8,576
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,454
Measurabl Measurabl
Sean Roberts
858-822-8104
5,577
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
4,932
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program
Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557

4,405

Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,846
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 3,465

Lucid Design Group

BuildingOS

Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com

3,135

Bright Power

EnergyScoreCards

Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
2,896

Southern California Gas

Energy Efficiency Benchmarking

SCG Benchmarking Team
800-508-2348
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com

2,842
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
benchmarking@sce.com
2,649
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Daniel Nathan
312-238-9404
2,623
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports

Collin Chan
512-684-8446 
Cchan@noesis.com

2,385

BuildingAdvice

BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
2,343
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
2,223
UL EHSS UL EHSS Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,955

Energy Print

Energy Print

Matt Arneson
651-357-9100

1,836
San Diego Gas & Electric  SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,529
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,310

Ameresco

Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management 

Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com

1,301

Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
213-367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
1,143

Code Green Solutions, Inc.

ProAct

Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com

936

Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Automated Benchmarking Web Services

Don Keefer
916-732-7399
914
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
787

EnerNoc, Inc.

Energy Intelligence Software

Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074
784

Choice! Energy Services

CESConnect

Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com

691

EnergySolve  Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
678
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
619
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
208-310-1321
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
612
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
576
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
519
RealPage RealPage 500
Siemens Energy Monitoring and Control (EMC) Jim Mooney
847-941-5887

433

Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
(800) 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
420

MACH Energy

MACH Asset Manager

MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com

408
kW Engineering kW Tracker

Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com

386
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
381
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
369

Rapid Improvement Associates

Energy Stewards

Kevin Little
608-251-4355

352
Urjanet Inc. Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
339
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
331
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
ksabella@s1inc.com
617-646-6201
324
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
306
ndustrial.io nSight
Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
281

Salt River Project

Portfolio Manager Web Services

Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com

277
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
240

Sol Vista 

Skywalk

Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com

239
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
239
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
238

Energy Profiles Limited

Stream

Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com

237
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
215
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1-415-275-1019
214
Bernhard Optimization Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
190
PECO Energy Company PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
185
Taylor Consulting and Contracting Utility Module Direct Link
Rudi Miklosvary
917-420-0903
rmiklosvary@taylorcc.com
162
Accelerated Innovations

My Meter 

Ed Houn
651-757-4200
Ed@Acceleratedinnovations.com

152
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboards
Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
146
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
 678-829-4002 (phone)
 678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
145
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio

Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org

144
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk
Brock Nigg
888-971-9244 (x706)
134
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
119
ENERActive Solutions Virtual Energy Management Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417
117

Verdafero Inc.

Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform

Alastair Hood
650-206-2441

116
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 115
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
99
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
98
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
88
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
85
Performance Systems Development

Building Performance Compass

Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com

82

ATS Automation

ATS energyAnalytics

Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org

72
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
68
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
58
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool 703-934-3213 56
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
43
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
39
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager
Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
35
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
34
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 33
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 30
Veolia Energy

Automated Benchmarking Service

philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 25
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Greg Coleman
703-242-6082
24
McKinstry powerED Adam Klein
206-832-8075
adamk@mckinstry.com
23
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
21

American Energy Assets

BOB

Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383

19
Brady Trane, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
17
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
14
ei3 Corporation Energy Benchmarking and Tracking Nick Brucaliere
201-802-9080
nbrucaliere@ei3.com
14
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
13

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.