Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software Product Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 12/31/2018)1
ENGIE Insight Energy Benchmarking & Intelligence Services
Paige Janson
513-763-3129
57,378
Schneider Electric Resource Advisor Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com
16,707
WegoWise WegoWise
Dan Teague
617-367-9346 x203
11,466
Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
10,998
EnergyCAP, Inc. EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional
John Heinz
877-327-3702
10,412

The Weidt Group 

B3 Benchmarking 

Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
9,498
Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,651
Measurabl Measurabl
Measurabl Team
619-719-1716
5,867
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
5,027
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program
Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557

4,420

Puget Sound Energy MyData Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,924
Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 3,616

Lucid Design Group

BuildingOS

Josh Wentz
510-907-0400
josh@luciddg.com

3,122

Southern California Gas Energy Efficiency Benchmarking Peter Tanios
213-244-3739
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com
3,107

Bright Power

EnergyScoreCards

Toby Ast
646-780-5711
tast@brightpower.com
3,057
Southern California Edison Benchmark Your Building SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
2,871
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Jason Franken
312-273-4034
2,862
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
2,465
BuildingAdvice BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
2,361
Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports

Collin Chan
512-684-8446 
Cchan@noesis.com

2,339
UL EHSS PURE Sustainability Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
1,936

EnergyPrint, Inc.

Energy Print

Matt Arneson
651-357-9100

1,875
San Diego Gas & Electric  Benchmarking Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
1,595
Ameresco Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management  Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com
1,312
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,304
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP)

Building Benchmarking

Carla Day
213-367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
1,260
EnerNoc, Inc. Energy Intelligence Software Liz Lacy
elacy@enernoc.com
940
Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD) Manage My Energy
Don Keefer
916-732-7399
925

Code Green Solutions, Inc.

ProAct

Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com

921
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
714

Choice! Energy Services

CESConnect

Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com

675

Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Sol Unger
718-677-9077
solunger@energyspec.com
673
Yardi Systems, Inc. Yardi Smart Energy Suite Yardi Sales
800- 866-1144
Sales@yardi.com
670
Maalka Inc. Maalka Open Sustainability Platform Wynne Teeter
208-310-1321
wynne.teeter@maalka.com
647
EnergySolve  Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
636
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
568
RealPage RealPage 561
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
521
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Navigator Stephen Henigman
847-736-6618
stephen.henigman@siemens.com

431

MACH Energy MACH Asset Manager MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com
395
kW Engineering kW Tracker

Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com

386
Talisen Technologies, Inc. Energy Sustainability Platform (ESP) Tim Grib
tgrib@talisentech.com
379
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
370
Rapid Improvement Associates Energy Stewards Kevin Little
608-251-4355
356
Urjanet Inc. Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
350
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
333
SourceOne EMsys Kacie Sabella
617-646-6201
ksabella@s1inc.com
332
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. ENERGY STAR Scheduler for Healthy Buildings Salesforce Tyler Colopy
949-450-1111
tcolopy@healthybuildings.com
331
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
318
Salt River Project Portfolio Manager Web Services Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com
283
ndustrial.io nSight
Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
281
Energy Profiles Limited Stream Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com
265
Sol Vista Skywalk Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com
242
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
238
Interval Data Systems, Inc. EnergyWitness™ Kevin Fuller
781-996-4353 (main)
978-302-4222 (mobile)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
237
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
236
Bernhard Optimization Jessi Bienert
501-773-7339
jbienert@bernhardtme.com
206
PECO Energy Company PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
196
Helios Exchange Helios Exchange info@helios-eex.com
1-415-275-1019
196
Taylor Consulting and Contracting Utility Module Direct Link Rudi Miklosvary
917-420-0903
rmiklosvary@taylorcc.com
162
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
156
Accelerated Innovations

My Meter 

Ed Houn
651-757-4200

147
Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboards
Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
146
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
 678-829-4002 (phone)
 678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
145
ENERActive Solutions Virtual Energy Management

Michael Starkey
Senior Project Manager
michael.starkey@edisonenergy.com
732-988-8850 Ext. 417

136
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk
Brock Nigg
888-971-9244 (x706)
133
The Energy Coalition Energy Coalition Portfolio

Farris Sukkar
949-379-1867
fsukkar@energycoalition.org

131
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
120
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. ICONICS software energy@macmiller.com 118

Verdafero Inc.

Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform

Alastair Hood
650-206-2441

118
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
95
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
93
Aquicore Smart Asset Management Anna Buglaeva
202-669-9856
anna@aquicore.com
91
McKinstry powerED

Adam Klein
206-832-8075
adamk@mckinstry.com

90
ATS Automation ATS energyAnalytics Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org
86
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
85
Performance Systems Development Building Performance Compass Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com
82
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
66
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Intelligence Suite Chad Burden
918-858-4943
cburden@thgenergy.com
63
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool 703-934-3213 50
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
42
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
35
Navitas Performance Contracting and Energy Management Services Koby Kampschroeder
913-344-0049
35
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
34
Prescriptive Data Prescriptive Data info@prescriptivedata.io 33
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 31
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Tom Rooney
617-385-6024
trooney@trcsolutions.com
31
UtiliSave BillAudit, UseAudit, UMI, PlanCheck, UtilityData.com info@utilisave.com
718-382-4500
28
Veolia Energy

Automated Benchmarking Service

philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 26
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
21
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Greg Schlegel
801-278-1927 x104
gschlegel@etcgrp.com
21
American Energy Assets BOB Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383
18
Brady Trane, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
18
ei3 Corporation Energy Benchmarking and Tracking Nick Brucaliere
201-802-9080
nbrucaliere@ei3.com
14

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.