Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services

The companies listed below can electronically enter your utility and property data into Portfolio Manager, and sync your data and ENERGY STAR metrics with their energy information software. They do this through a process called Web Services where they “exchange data” between their computers and Portfolio Manager. No manual data entry, and ENERGY STAR metrics available where you need them! You can focus on managing your buildings, not your data. Some organizations below offer this service for free, others integrate this into their own software and value-added services.

Service providers listed in bold have won an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year Award.

Provider Name Service or Software cProduct Using Web Services Contact Person Number of Properties Benchmarked
in the Last 12 Months
(as of 12/31/2016)1
Ecova Ecova Industry Benchmarking Solution
Paige Kindell
513-763-3129
56,564

Schneider Electric

Resource Advisor

Erik Mohn
502-429-3800
erik.mohn@ems.schneider-electric.com

14,175

EnerNoc, Inc.

Energy Intelligence Software

Liz Lacy
8,001
Pacific Gas and Electric Company Energy Performance Benchmarking PG&E Benchmarking Support Team
800-468-4743
benchmarking@pge.com
7,879

EnergyCAP, Inc.

EnergyCAP Enterprise
EnergyCAP Express
EnergyCAP Professional

John Heinz
877-327-3702

7,853

Capturis Utility Bill PaySM Marcy Dillman
701-667-6783
7,727

WegoWise

WegoWise

Dan Teague
617-367-9346 x203

7,395

The Weidt Group 

B3 Benchmarking 

Tom McDougall
952-938-1588
6,514
Seattle City Light Automated Benchmarking Program
Energy Benchmarking Team
206-684-7557

4,120

Puget Sound Energy Automated Benchmarking Puget Sound Energy Benchmarking Team
MyData@pse.com
3,268
New Energy Technology Energy Information Systems Sarah Faverman
970-243-0255
2,944

Lucid Design Group

BuildingOS

Joe Aamidor
510-298-4970
joseph.aamidor@luciddg.com

2,731

Noesis Energy Inc FREE Energy Dashboards & Reports

Collin Chan
512-684-8446 
Cchan@noesis.com

2,440

Bright Power

EnergyScoreCards

Jean Barmash
212-370-4170
2,098
cr360 cr360 Richard Harmon
richard.harmon@credit360.com
2,046
Measurabl Measurabl
Sean Roberts
858-822-8104
1,831

Energy Print

Energy Print

Matt Arneson
651-357-9100

1,816

BuildingAdvice

BuildingAdviceTM Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 x613
1,805
Prokarma, Inc. ProUtility Anand Ijju
1-856-266-3211
anand@prokarma.com
1,750
Southern California Edison Automated Benchmarking Web Services SCE Benchmarking Team
855-723-4636
benchmarking@sce.com
1,726
Goby, Inc. SeaSuite Daniel Nathan
312-238-9404
1,644

Southern California Gas

Energy Efficiency Benchmarking

Peter Tanios
213-244-3739
SCGBenchmarking@semprautilities.com

1,157
ComEd Energy Usage Data System Kevin Bricknell
630-437-3118
energyusagedata@ComEd.com
1,116
San Diego Gas & Electric  SDG&E's Web Services Energy Savings Center
800-644-6133
benchmarking@semprautilities.com
906
Conservice Conservice Data Solutions Brett Kraus
435-713-2136
bkraus@conservice.com
826
Siemens Energy Monitoring and Control (EMC) Jim Mooney
847-941-5887

801

Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)

Automated Benchmarking Web Services

Don Keefer
916-732-7399
772
EnergySolve  Utility Bill Analytics and Reporting (UBAR) Paul Kelly
732-748-4271
694
Energy Spectrum Inc. EnerPrizeTM Mark Blank
718-677-9077
652

Choice! Energy Services

CESConnect

Colby Thames
713-358-5414
thames.c@choiceenergyservices.com

600

Xcel Energy Energy Benchmarking benchmarking@xcelenergy.com 597

Ameresco

Ameresco AXIS Invoice Management 

Cheri Gay
509-343-5324
cgay@ameresco.com

584

Code Green Solutions, Inc.

ProAct

Patricia Lee
646-867-7991
plee@codegreensolutions.com

559
JDM Associates Benchmarking Service Ari Kahan
703-873-7565
akahan@jdmgmt.com
540
Energy Hippo EEM Suite Jason Freeman
415-944-7769
jason@energyhippo.com
481
SchoolDude ConserveDirect Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237
mike@schooldude.com
456
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Efficiency Vermont C&I Energy Efficiency Services Nicole Carpenter
802-540-7654
ncarpenter@veic.org
396
kW Engineering kW Tracker

Devan Johnson
johnson@kw-engineering.com

378
Avista Utilities Automated Benchmarking Service Leona Dodge
509-495-4289
281

MACH Energy

MACH Asset Manager

MACH Energy Benchmarking
415-762-0085 x200
sales@machenergy.com

279
Verisae Verisae Vx Sustain Jørgen Vos
jvos@verisae.com
256
NWP Services Corporation UtilitySmart Shveta Oak
949-253-2539
multifamily@nwpsc.com
247

Rapid Improvement Associates

Energy Stewards

Kevin Little
608-251-4355

241

Salt River Project

Portfolio Manager Web Services

Gary Blanchard
602-236-5395
spatia@srpnet.com

223
Energy Advantage BuildingMark Michael H. Chase
716-842-1698
mchase@energyadvan.com
219

Sol Vista 

Skywalk

Shannon Sentman
800-804-0628
skywalk@solvista.com

219
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Sustainable Real Estate Manager Brian McCarter
203-459-0567
202
JadeTrack Quantifying the Impact of Sustainability Ryan Prestel
240-427-5233
info@jadetrack.com
165

Energy Profiles Limited

Stream

Conan O’Connor
416-645-2415
coconnor@energyprofiles.com

159
Urjanet Inc. Urjanet Utility Data Service Erik Becker
erik.becker@urjanet.com
146
PECO PECO Smart Energy Usage Data Tool (PSEUDT) PSEUDT Team
866-850-0357 (Option 3)
PECOenergyusagedata@exeloncorp.com
123
iES – Integrated Energy Services Corp. EnergyDesk
Brock Nigg
888-971-9244 (x706)
117
Burton Energy Group ENERGY STAR® Program Services Mark Breuker
 678-829-4002 (phone)
 678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
100
Sustainability Dashboard Tools, LLC The Sustainability Dashboard Katrina Saucier
P.O. Box 997, Bloomington, IN 47402
(207) 416-3815
katrina@green2sustainable.com
98
Accelerated Innovations

My Meter 

Ed Houn
651-757-4200
Ed@Acceleratedinnovations.com

90
ndustrial.io nSight
Jason Massey
jason@ndustrial.io
83
Enwave Seattle ENERGY STAR Reporting Services by UtilityStudio.com Gary Michaels
888-833-8920
benchmarking@utilitystudio.com
82

Verdafero Inc.

Verdafero – Utility Analytics Platform

Alastair Hood
650-206-2441

75
Power Takeoff Power Takeoff Peter Widmer
1-800-303-9890 x712
peter.widmer@powertakeoff.com
65

ATS Automation

ATS energyAnalytics

Chris Olmsted
chriso@atsinc.org

59
Harshaw Trane Trane Energy Performance and iDashboardsr
Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000
kjbarrett@trane.com
54
TRC Energy Services Building Energy Performance System Greg Coleman
703-242-6082
51
Cochrane Supply & Engineering Cochrane Supply & Engineering Kimberly Brown
800-482-4894 x157
kbrown@cochranesupply.com
49
Baltimore Gas & Electric Automated Benchmarking Tool 703-934-3213 48
Elaton Energy Services Elaton ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager
Mark Epton
312-771-8256
mark@elatonnrg.com
47
Performance Systems Development

Building Performance Compass

Chris Balbach
607-277-6240 x256
cbalbach@psdconsulting.com

47
NuEnergen, LLC EnerTrac Dashboard Jared Levine
866-977-0901 x820
Jlevine@nuenergen.com
41
R&K Solutions GoRPM Michael Nichols
540-562-8211
Michael.Nichols@rksolutions.com
40
Planet Footprint Energy and Environmental Scorekeeping Service Dean Jackson
800-859-3803
38

American Energy Assets

BOB

Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383

36
EduCon Energy Master Pro Pete Morgan
336-945-6362
36

MCenergy 

E2Track 

Jennifer Burke
914-767-3100 x19
Jennifer.Burke@MCEnergyINC.com

34
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Engineering Consulting Services Tracy Pierce
801-278-1927 x121
tpierce@etcgrp.com
33
Scope 5 Scope 5 derek@scope5.com 30
Brady Services, Inc. Brady Intelligent Services Doug Ecklund
800-849-1915
24
Veolia Energy

Automated Benchmarking Service

philadelphia@veoliaenergyna.com 23
EnergyWatch Inc.

Watchwire

Andy Anderson
212-616-5198
andy@energywatch-inc.com
22
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP) Carla Day
213-367-3467
Carla.Day@ladwp.com
13
First Energy Solutions eTrends Aldo Deiulis
330-436-1163
12

Utilivision, Inc.

Energy Watchdog

Michael Kiser
814-861-3655

11
Clark Public Utilities

Data Exchange with ENERGY STAR

pmdataexchange@clarkpud.com 10

1Benchmarked properties represent the number of properties that have obtained an ENERGY STAR energy performance score and/or energy use intensity metric through an exchange of data via EPA’s Portfolio Manager web services. Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

If you are a current Portfolio Manager user, your data can be exchanged with any of these listed services and software to consolidate your energy and property information.

Are you a commercial energy services provider interested in exchanging data with Portfolio Manager? Learn More.