Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
11
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 12 9
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
12 6
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
12 6
Microgrid Energy Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Marc Lopata, PE
314-378-1913 (phone)
mlopata@microgrid-energy.com
12 1
K & S Ventures Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sidney Blomberg
248-299-4212 (phone)
248-299-4216 (fax)
sidneyb@ksv.us
12
RISE Engineering Corporate, Energy Improvement Contractor, Individual, Physical Vincent R. Graziano
401-784-3700 (phone)
401-784-3710 (fax)
vgraziano@thielsch.com
12
Green Building Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ted Spear
503-546-4608 (phone)
ted@greenbuildingservices.com
13 4
Strategic Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Abdella
860-395-0055 (phone)
860-395-1795 (fax)
mabdella@go-sbs.com
13 1
EcoPreserve Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jeff Benavides
407-369-8841 (phone)
jeff@ecopreserve.net
13 1
Building Intelligence Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Ehrlich
651-204-0105 (phone)
paul@buildingintelligencegroup.com
13
M & E Engineers, Inc. Engineering William Amann, PE
908-526-5700 (phone)
908-526-9681 (fax)
wamann@meengineers.com
14 9
CTA Architects Engineers Architecture Firm Chris Batson
406-495-9400 (phone)
406-495-9403 (fax)
chrisb@ctagroup.com
14 1
Way Companies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Trey Calvery
713-512-9894 (phone)
713-666-8455 (fax)
tcalvery@wayservice.com
14
Energy Engineering & Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering David Ward
508-405-1946 (phone)
dward@energyengineeringinc.com
14
Schmidt Associates Architecture Firm, Engineering Kevin Shelley
317-263-6226 (phone)
317-263-6224 (fax)
kshelley@schmidt-arch.com
14
Global CarbonSystems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Rudi Miklosvary
212-786-7327 (phone)
rudi.miklosvary@globalcarbonsystems.com
14
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
15 7
Service Logic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Chris Meilstrup
303-455-2825 (phone)
cmeilstrup@servicelogic.com
15 1
KLH Engineers Engineering Robert A. Lonnemann, PE
859-442-8050 (phone)
859-442-8058 (fax)
rlonnemann@klhengrs.com
15
Page n
Showing Results
81 - 100 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: