Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

D'Huy Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 23 13
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
5 6
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
24 1
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
54
DMS Facility Services, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Jeff Magann
949-775-1366 (phone)
949-852-0288 (fax)
jeff.magann@dmsfacilityservices.com
2 2
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 50 14
Dwyer Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew Dwyer, PE
703-777-5988 (phone)
mdwyer@dwyer.com
1
E Solutions Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ruben (Al) Figueroa,
619-665-6990 (phone)
619-825-5290 (fax)
rafigueroa@energysc.net
1 2
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
62 10
EcoGreenHotel Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Lodging Geoffrey Grochmal
888-229-0213 (phone)
888-229-0213 (fax)
ggrochmal@ecogreenhotel.com
39 1
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
125 6
EcoPreserve Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jeff Benavides
407-369-8841 (phone)
jeff@ecopreserve.net
11 1
Ecova Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paige Kindell
513-763-3129 (phone)
PKindell@ecova.com
69875 493
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
440
EEFG, Inc. Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
138 8
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
39
ELEVATE ENERGY Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Adam Mays
773-269-4077 (phone)
adam.mays@elevateenergy.org
1
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering STEPHEN DiGIACOMO
508-533-1128 (phone)
Steve@EMA-Boston.com
156 63
EMCOR Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services 24
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
12 5
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: