Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
10
MCW Custom Energy Services LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) Mike Stiles
518-934-8730 (phone)
mstiles@mcw.com
10
Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
10
LHB, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, Site-Built Local Bldr Charles Hartley
218-279-2297 (phone)
218-727-8456 (fax)
chuck.hartley@lhbcorp.com
10
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 11 9
Carbon Lighthouse Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services Raphael Rosen
415-506-9003 (phone)
raphael@carbonlighthouse.com
11 2
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 11 1
ENthEnergy, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 11
SHP Leading Design Architecture Firm Mike Parkinson
513-381-2112 (phone)
mparkinson@shp.com
11
dbHMS Design Build Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Aubrey Swift
312-915-0557 (phone)
312-915-0558 (fax)
aswift@dbhms.com
11
Dunbar Mechanical, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Terry Declercq
419-724-9248 (phone)
tdeclercq@dunbarmechanical.com
11
Lighting Optimizers, USA Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Bart Sturm
812-630-6428 (phone)
937-877-1911 (fax)
bsturm@energyoptusa.com
11
Aleron Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Jay Miller
614-436-5100 (phone)
614-436-5200 (fax)
jmjr@aleronhvac.com
11
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
11
Gerster Sales & Service, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer Scott Vitko, PE, LEED AP
716-626-1260 (phone)
716-626-9412 (fax)
sdvitko@trane.com
12 1
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
12 1
RISE Engineering Corporate, Energy Improvement Contractor, Individual, Physical Vincent R. Graziano
401-784-3700 (phone)
401-784-3710 (fax)
vgraziano@thielsch.com
12
Taitem Engineering, PC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Umit Sirt
607-277-1118 (phone)
607-277-2119 (fax)
usirt@taitem.com
12
K & S Ventures Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sidney Blomberg
248-299-4212 (phone)
248-299-4216 (fax)
sidneyb@ksv.us
12
Energy Solutions Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering James M. Downs
973-366-2444 (phone)
973-366-2344 (fax)
jim@thedownsgroup.org
13 2
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: