Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Automated Benchmarking Providers, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

SHP Leading Design Architecture Firm Mike Parkinson
513-381-2112 (phone)
mparkinson@shp.com
11 1
Global Facility Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Robert Calloway, PE
301-829-1642 (phone)
301-829-1604 (fax)
rcalloway@gfsolutionsllc.com
11 1
ENthEnergy, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 11
American Energy Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor John L. Martin
508-480-8200 (phone)
508-485-0669 (fax)
jmartin@aemsolutions.com
11
Greener Dawn, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Chang
858-345-1686 (phone)
858-240-5633 (fax)
mchang@greenerdawn.com
11
Facility Solutions Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Owner/Bldr Bernard J. Erickson
848-203-7150 (phone)
732-826-6540 (fax)
Bernie.erickson@fsgconnect.com
11
I.C. Thomasson Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Professional/Consulting Services Clifton Foster
615-346-3400 (phone)
615-346-3550 (fax)
cfoster@icthomasson.com
11
Lighting Optimizers, USA Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Bart Sturm
812-630-6428 (phone)
937-877-1911 (fax)
bsturm@energyoptusa.com
11
Aleron Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Jay Miller
614-436-5100 (phone)
614-436-5200 (fax)
jmjr@aleronhvac.com
11
Bergmann Associates Architecture Firm, Construction/Design David Porter
585-232-5135 (phone)
585-325-8303 (fax)
dporter@bergmannpc.com
11
Architectural Energy Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Architecture/Engineering Firm, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering, Professional/Consulting Services Judie Porter
303-444-4149 (phone)
303-444-4304 (fax)
jporter@archenergy.com
12 1
K & S Ventures Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sidney Blomberg
248-299-4212 (phone)
248-299-4216 (fax)
sidneyb@ksv.us
12
RISE Engineering Corporate, Energy Improvement Contractor, Individual, Physical Vincent R. Graziano
401-784-3700 (phone)
401-784-3710 (fax)
vgraziano@thielsch.com
12
Elysian Energy, LLC Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Mariana Azaola
240-338-7550 (phone)
mariana@elysianenergy.com
12
AGR Consulting, LLC Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 12
Green Concepts International, LLC Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Varun Chandra
713-459-1495 (phone)
866-573-1321 (fax)
varun@gcisite.com
13 9
M & E Engineers, Inc. Engineering William Amann, PE
908-526-5700 (phone)
908-526-9681 (fax)
wamann@meengineers.com
13 7
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
13 5
Energy Solutions Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering James M. Downs
973-366-2444 (phone)
973-366-2344 (fax)
jim@thedownsgroup.org
13 2
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jeremy Kuhre
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
jeremy@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
13 2
Page n
Showing Results
61 - 80 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: